The box with insight, human knowledge & dilemmas... Funny STORY!!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

human.jpg

without wishing to catch me, certainly not a small amount of sight, a man on that, say, came to a table next to me a mile away. I recognized the person immediately. It was such a typical distressing, strictly faithful, secretly gay and selfish Yiddish man at age. His white speckled scalp without hair of hair, betrayed a non-washed guy who forgot his racket or wisely visited incognito my cafe for today. Properly converted, thirsty, but free from confusion grabbed my hand to the glass of white wine. I saw it happen, flawless clamping and the fastest way to my mouth. A typical case of what scientists call automation. The man in the meanwhile pointed to the serving lady and prevaled an incomprehensible order, after which the young woman went out with disdain to the bar where, when I looked good, I did, she dumped a bottle of old juniper and discovered it from the cork. That man turned out to be Godallemic, so a Catholic.

I also decided that it was somebody who immediately started an insane conversation with someone who tasted a glass of white wine next to him. Since attacks are not strange, I was in favor of him and spoke to him with a low hard domineeem. "All of the naked Ari Boomsma enjoyed in the Linda?" With acceptance for differences and feeling for the right string, I managed to move the man in one sentence to light his baptismal cell. At least if he had to get out of that annoying sounding cough party that in the meanwhile had his table, coat and slim mustache covered with a thin layer. With a dirty, blatant look, the man looked for me for a second. Uncomfortably moved my hand again towards the glass. However, it was the man now in fierce words, who were barely understandable by the continuous coughs and my distorted face wound me all sorts of pains. Pains, beautiful word. Awaiting, as a future listener to my response, the man in the meanwhile provided his mustache hair with a low saliva, where the layer of old gin disappeared in his mouth.

My good story about "cheering the other cheek" and "loving you closest to yourself" was greeted by the man with a proverbial mouthful of teeth and leaving already in the northern zone toward the smoker's guild at the door of the Cafe. The serving lady brought me a wink, where relief and thanks came out, a full glass of wine and cradled beyond my eyesight.

Without too much emotion, I drank the last blow from the glass. I left it empty on the table, put a note of twenty and five next door, saw that it was good and left like a shy night. Bietste a cigarette for the cafe and stuffed it carefully into my almost full Lucky Strike package. It was one of L & M, I saw that. But I also need to take into account the urgent crisis.

Suddenly somber I leave the smoker's guild, nobody looks at it. After I swear heartfully, catch my nose and spit for me on the ground, a few people look away. I focus my attention on the ground, smile around the score in quantity and color and cheerfully walk a street again.

Leave me alone

Thanks for reading, I hope you liked it!

Steem's Popularity Is Incredible!

Share the joy by inviting others!

alexa_001.png
Image Source

Get More Exposure On The Chats!

It is a best way to get more exposure through private messages and in the chat rooms. These are some of the best places to get more exposure & makes Steem friends.

For new & best authors to move forward!

http://curiesteem.com @curie
https://steemvoter.com @steemvoter @thecryptodrive @cryptomancer

My Latest Posts:

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51