Freewrite | Prompt : Sizzling Sisig (Personal Experience)

in #freewrite6 years ago

Logopit_1521415544977.jpg
Image Source

Sizzling Sisig

By: @christyn


My foreign friend just arrived yesterday. He wanted to try Filipino Dishes. I brought him in the restaurant to treat him with the famous Sizzling Sisig.

While we were waiting for our order, I was also telling him about other Filipino food that he should try such as Balot, Adobo, and Letchon. He said he was excited to try them all.

Finally, after 15 minutes of waiting, our sizzling sisig was served. It smelled so delicious and spicy. My friend got his plate and carried it near him. His face changed because the plate was very hot. Ouch!

When we finished eating he said that it was sizzling delicious sisig. He said he would surely try it again in the future without getting burned.


Logopit_1520179937546.jpg


Recent Posts

FreewritesTula/Poetry
PotatoPag-ibig na Walang Hanggan
MonkeyMuling Magkasama
Grocery ListSarado na ang Puso
First African in SpacePalayain ang Puso
WitchesKaibigang Tunay
BeltMasayang Pagluha
Sort:  

I agree muntik na akong maging victim ng mainit na sizzling plat kasi nga I'm so hungry that time, I was with my friend and we keep on looking for a restaurant that can cater the food that we crave for. =)
Finally, we landed in one of the restaurant in IT Park. =)

That is really fun to note. Ako, di masyadong gusto ang sizzling sisig. Naenganyo lang kumain kasi sa aking kakilala.

haha !! he should definitely try out next time without having burn . Next time he would also not wait for the 15 minutes after giving order , since he is such ecstatic to have SIZZLING SISIG .. Good freewrite @christyn

Thank you for reading my freewrite. Hehheh.
😆😆😆

Nice story!
Here is today's prompt:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-151-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-medium

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
There's chances to WIN something great!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

I hope I can make one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50