Freewrite | Prompt : Potatoes

in #freewrite6 years ago

Logopit_1521237358036.jpg

Best Potatoes

By: @christyn


Potato 1: I am the best potato in the world.

Potato 2 : That is not true. I have the fairest skin, so I am the best.

Potato 3: I do not agree with you because I am the biggest that is why I am the best.

Potato 4: Instead of fighting, let us make a challenge to know which of us is the best potato.

Potato 1: What is the challenge?

Potato 4: The first potato to be used for cooking is the best potato.

Potato 1,2,3 : Alright, deal!


Man : (Picked Potato 1,2,3) I think these potatoes are the best for my special french fries.

Potato 1: Poor Potato 4, he was not chosen.

Potato 2: That's because he got ugly skin.

Potato 3: And he is very small!


Man : (Got a knife) I will start peeling these potatoes.

Potato 1: No...

Potato 2: My skin.... Stop This!

Potato 3: Don't cut me... No!


Potato 4: (Talking to you) I'm pretty sure you do have a talent, skills, beauty, knowledge, etc. Are you willing to share these to others?


Man : (Picked Potato 4) I'm saving the best potato for a potato soup for my baby. It is known to be the most nutritious type of potatoes in the world.

Recent Posts

FreewritesTula/Poetry
MonkeyMuling Magkasama
Grocery ListSarado na ang Puso
First African in SpacePalayain ang Puso
WitchesKaibigang Tunay
BeltMasayang Pagluha

Logopit_1520179937546.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. 😄😄😄

Congratulations @christyn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you 😍😍😍😍

A beautiful message delivered with potatoes! I love it!


Feelin' a little nutty? Here's your fix!
PurpleSquirrel.jpg
Today's Freewrite is ready!


To indulge in a single-prompt Freewrite, click HERE!

For part 1 of the wild three-prompt Freewrite, click HERE!


Stay up to date on everything #freewrite related. Follow us at...
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join the fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47