Perfect Party Dip Idea - SAUSAGE CHEDDAR CHILI QUESO DIP - Food Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago

Here's a great idea for entertaining your friends and family

For those of us in the states, this is Memorial Day weekend, which is kind of the 'Start of Summer.'

It is very common for friends and families to get together on Memorial Day. This dip would great for any event, especially those special times that you gather together.

As always, the RECIPE is available upon request. The first request gets an upvote

Without question, I'm doing ok here on Steemit right now, but I know I could do better. Let me know if there's something you'd like to see me do better. I am ready to kick it up a notch.

Don't miss my travel series, I think you'll love the photos:

  1. I Got Lost in the 50's - Gringa Travels Series Part 2

  2. I Got Lost in the 50's

  3. Montana Moment + Hiking to Kootenai Falls : Gringa Travel Series

  4. Loving North Idaho So Far: Gringa Travel Series

  5. Jump - A DAY AT THE TRAMPOLINE PARK

And of course, don't miss out on my recent food posts:

  1. BUTTERNUT SQUASH MAC & CHEESE CHICKEN PASTA

  2. CHOCOLATE BROOKLYN BLACKOUT CAKE, CUPCAKE STYLE

  3. BUTTERNUT SQUASH MAC & CHEESE CHICKEN PASTA

  4. CINNAMON APPLE CARAMEL UPSIDE DOWN CAKE

  5. Taste Bud Travel Tuesday - TURKEY KEFTEDES (GREEK MEATBALLS) & COUSCOUS w/ ROASTED GREEN BEENS

  6. PUMPKIN SPICED WHOOPIE PIES WITH KAHLÚA BUTTERCREAM

  7. GRINGA'S PUMPKIN JUICE SMOOTHIE

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

It looks delicious, actually that's an understatement. Asking for the recipe is obligatory :) Thanks for sharing!

Loading...

amazing my dear i love it and i will try to make it

Thanks for this "delicious post". Surely appreciate your posting the recipe!

You are so welcome @team101. Thanks so much for commenting

STEEM ON!!

Looooks soooo good! I bet it taste good too

It looks tasty food.

It is fantastic. Thanks so much for commenting @mgibson

Delicious !!

Thanks so much @barvon, thanks for taking the time to comment

You are welcome ^_^

Amazing food pics.... made me hungry always...

Congratulations @gringalicious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64