Jump - A DAY AT THE TRAMPOLINE PARK

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Anyone ever been to a trampoline park? It's so much fun.

IMG_20170525_1522592412.jpg

For my little sister's birthday she wanted to go to the Get Air trampoline park in Spokane Washington.

IMG_20170525_1538130952.jpg

The park includes everything from rock climbing walls to basketball areas.
PicMonkey Image.jpg

I think the pool of foam squares may have been my favorite thing though, because they allow for so many possibilities when it comes to tricks and stunts. Haha, that way when I fail in the middle of attempting to look cool I can fall on something soft. The kiddos loved it.

-.jpg

Sort:  

That's looks so amazing. My kids would have a blast there!! Where we live is pretty rural, but once a month we drive an hour away to take the kids to a place that's like a Chuck E Cheese. Wish we had something like this around here. Have a great Memorial Day weekend!

Wow! that is super cool. I didn't know trampoline parks existed

Me neither, until we found this one. Now I'm definitely hooked.

I had heard of them, but this is the first one I had ever seen.

the little kid in me wants me to go right now

I totally understand that emotion. Thanks so much for commenting @major137

Wow, I never been to something big like that! My kids loves it and we frequently visit similar places. And even for an adult it is super fun. :)

I agree! My uncle even joined in the fun for a while and it was a blast.

How great! It is my dream for the future; as I grow older I never want to stop to feel they joy of the youth. Jumping trampoline at 70, no problem! :)

That sounds like a great plan!

you are so right. Thanks so much for commenting @danielsaori

I want to go! My 30th birthday party will be there.

Now that would be a really great way to spend the day. I say go for it!

That would be a great birthday party for sure! Thanks for commenting @britleigh

Wow, I've not seen them this big before! We used to go to this indoor amusement park (mainly for smaller kids) and they had a row of trampolines there. It was so much fun!

Wow, that does sound like a lot of fun. Childhood memories are always the best.

Definitely! I remember it had a rollercoaster aswell and I was always too afraid to go in it (it doesn't seem scary at all now), but it's still the first one I tried in my life :D

Yes, this was the first time I saw something like this also. I'll be going back next month hopefully

haha looks like fun
I always feel like I'd go flying off the edge and cave my head in when I'm on a trampoline

I completely understand that feeling, but I always find that I have a lot of fun once I get past it. Thanks, trafalgar!

well, this place is super padded and the trampolines are huge. Thanks for commenting @trafalgar

Wow! Some of my friends have gone to that place, but I haven't been there before. Your pics make me totally want to check it out, especially the pool of floundering, lol!

Hope your little sis had the best birthday ever!!😊

She did, she had an absolute blast. Thanks so much for commenting @generikat

You are most welcome and I am so glad she had a blast!!!

That's so sweet! Thank you generikat she did, and I hope you get a chance to go there because it's worth a visit.

@gringalicious
This would have been the ultimate dream had this been around when I was a kid in the 80's! Very cool place! Thanks for posting about it! :)

Upvoted!

My parents said the same thing. Thanks so much for taking the time to comment @breakingtonight

@gringalicious
You are very welcome, my friend! I hope you have a wonderful day! :)

You have a wonderful day also and a fantastic weekend

Thank you very much! 😊

Love this! I want to go!!!

I hope you get a chance to go someday, it was a ton of fun. Thanks for commenting @ineehere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64