Charcoal Sketch - Story of the Eye Part 2. 炭笔素描 - 眼睛里的故事 2。

in #elegance6 years ago

eye08.jpg

Hello again! The last eye charcoal sketched I did was 3 months ago, time really files.

So it's time to do another eyeball sketching practice today! This time I got my fingers dirty for it and I really enjoy it, because usually, I have to be very careful not to let the charcoal dirty all over the paper.

Art materials today: A4 Sketching Paper, 2 Charcoal Pencils - Ocean Deep and Dark, 7B Pencil and Eraser.

I always like to do a sketching on eyes, but not just plainly eyes. Instead, there should be something reflecting from the eyes so we all can imagine and create our own story from it. What will your story be this time, with a black crow in your eye?

Thank you!

eye01.jpg

eye02.jpg

eye03.jpg

eye04.jpg

eye05.jpg

eye06.jpg

eye07.jpg

大家好!又来到我献丑的时候了!时间过的真快,最后一次画眼睛已经是三个月前了。

今天的素描会比较不同,因为我会下手替眼睛按摩下,哈哈哈!手指都给擦黑了。

今天的绘画工具是 - A4 素描纸,2支炭笔,7B 铅笔和胶擦。

我一向来都喜欢画眼睛,可是太普通的又很无聊。反而眼里藏着东西,可以让大家发挥各自的想象空间。那,今天眼里的乌鸦,你会带出怎样的一个故事呢!

谢谢大家的观赏。


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Here are some previous posts on my drawings, click it if you are curious enough.
以下是我之前画的一些素描帖子,如果您好奇的话,不妨点击看看。

My Dream Car - Jaguar E-type. 首届“爱创意”大赛 - 车。
Sketch of the day - Sleepy Cats. 月旦评 - 睡猫。
Is it a Black Cat or White Cat? 不管是黑猫还是白猫。
The Fourth Minimalist Drawing Contest - Sexy Cat. 线条素描画小猫。
第五届"齐白石杯"绘画大赛★主题:军事装备 — 边车摩托车。
炭笔素描 - 眼睛里的故事。Charcoal Sketch - Story of the Eye.
This is What Happens When You are a Perfectionist aka Stubborn. I 固执的成果。
Practising on the Eye again! I 又是时候练习画眼睛了!
Speed Drawing Contest Entry - Portrait
#1 Random Sketches - Birds
Art and Me I 艺术与我

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

Thank you!

@joelai, 我觉得你会是一个大牛!

大牛太大了吧!

好厉害啊!你要不要画人的素描?收sbd haha

人像可能会差一点,不过可以试一试的如果你有兴趣!嘻嘻
收 sbd 可以啊!

excellent work :D like the eyes. well done

Thank you for the comment!

非常精彩,赞

谢谢赞赏!

这眼睛画得十分传神,黎妹真是牛逼!

谢谢赞赏!

Another good one, next time should ask you to draw my eyes! Hehehe

Hmm... maybeeee.....

哇,画的真好,很逼真!你是大师吗,还是大师,哈哈!

哪一种大师啊!

绘画大师啊!

哦,我还以为你指的是捉鬼大师!! 哈哈

哈哈,怎么,你画的是阴阳眼吗!

因为有乌鸦咯!

哈哈哈,谢谢你来陪聊天!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43