Speed Drawing Contest Entry - Portrait

in #cookiedrawing6 years ago

Thank you @cookiespooky for hosting this Speed Drawing Contest, and I really like his sketchings!

I normally don't do Portrait, I'm not good at getting the shape correctly, but this time I saw this picture that I feel like sketching, and I did.

I like to use Pencil and Charcoal, this time I included both (just a bit of charcoal), below I included the stages of how this sketch was done and also for me to see as well how the process went, it was fun and I did in in 18 mins.

Starts.jpg

Stage 2.jpg

Lady Finished.jpg

Thank you for dropping by, hope you like the post, do give you comment if you like.

Sort:  

@joelai Amazingly beautiful sis, you're totally a talented sketcher indeed :)

Just for fun, still learning de.
Thanks ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12