炭笔素描 - 眼睛里的故事。Charcoal Sketch - Story of the Eye.

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago

今天终于有点时间做了些炭笔素描,当然又是眼睛,眼睛亮晶晶啦!

对于眼睛还是迷恋着,发现到每个人类的双眼千变万化,都可以用于表达不同的心情。

所以跟人对话时一定会专注于那双眼睛,试图看透对方。

今天画的眼睛里有个骷髅头,代表什么?潜意识里的秘密。每个人心里都会有个黑暗的秘密吧。

今天的‘灵魂之窗’里带了个骷髅头是想表达,小心保护你的秘密,你的亲人或对身体语言有研究的人可以轻易的看透你,你的眼睛可能无意间已经出卖了你。怕了吗?

Eyes01.jpg

Eyes04.jpg

Eyes08.jpg

Eyes09.jpg

Finally have some time to do few sketches using charcoal today, and the topic of course about eyes again!

Still very much fascinated with the complexity of eyes, how they can express so many emotions at the same time, telling you all sorts of stories. That is why I practise looking into the eyes of the person while having a conversation.

Today’s eye contains a skeleton, what does it mean? Subconscious secrets, each of us has our own deep dark secrets buried inside. Be careful of your secrets, people might be able to see through you just by looking into your eyes, scared?

Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所享受的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Here are some previous posts on my drawings, click it if you are curious enough.
以下是我之前画的一些素描帖子,如果您好奇的话,不妨点击看看。

A Special Request from a Friend. 一位老友的要求。
This is What Happens When You are a Perfectionist aka Stubborn. I 固执的成果。
Practising on the Eye again! I 又是时候练习画眼睛了!
Doodle Contest Week #1 | Flowers & Plants by @coloringiship
Speed Drawing Contest Entry - Portrait
Charcoal Sketching - random subject, enjoy!
#1 Random Sketches - Birds
Art and Me I 艺术与我

Sort:  

我也很喜欢眼睛!还有骨头!还有就是大便啦!

你的大便画几时要出来!

看我儿子几时可以冷静自己玩...
哈哈哈哈哈哈

我等你!

谢谢!黎姐!

这么特别的嗜好。。

哈哈哈哈哈哈

Love it. You are very good with charcoal. I don't prefer it due to the smudging.

Thank you @coloringiship!
I totally understand. I haven't even gone into the smudging part yet, it's gonna be nasty! Hahaha!

你这炭笔素描的功夫 - 在斯丁密应该是数一数二的!

见笑了,这里大把顶级画家,我看了他们的作品下巴都掉到地下了。哈哈!

嘻嘻,你谦虚吧了 :D

应该的!应该的!

Wow very talented

Thank you! :D

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

your drawing skills is very great :)))

Hahaha... pai seh...
Thank you for dropping by!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60