Art and Me I 艺术与我

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Today just want to write a short post regarding my history in art.

今天只想献丑,分享下我所谓的艺术历史

I’ve been drawing since I was a kid, I remember I like to draw those famous people’s picture with just the head (show example) like in the US Dollar bills, or famous musicians like Beethoven, Mozart… Then I stop. (I didn’t keep any of my drawing back then, such a waste)

我从小就喜欢画画,记得我专找人头照片来画,如美金里的人物或出名的音乐家如贝多芬,莫扎等。。。后来就停了。(可惜没留下任何证据留念)

In my teen I started to cut out from newspapers, all the Black & White pictures that I like and started sketching again. Then I stop again. Luckily, I have the sketch book with me and below are just some of it that remain.

到了少年期,开始留意家里的报纸里有好多好看的黑白照,就一一的剪下收藏,心血一来潮就画上几小时。 可惜后来又停了。幸好这次有把素描给留下纪念,以下与大家分享仅存的几篇。

Eyes.jpg
1987

Hand.jpg
1987

Girl.jpg
1988

Man.jpg
1988

Lately, I decided to start sketching again because few years back. A dear friend of mine gave me a Derwent Tinted Charcoal set and a quite expensive Derwent Sketch Book as well on my birthday. Recently when she saw me she will asked: ‘Hey, what happen to the drawing set I gave you? When can I see your drawing?’ I was like…. Mmm ok, I should sketch again, and I did.
These are just few that I did over the months.

近这一年来,我又提起了画笔来。原因是几年前密友送了我一份蛮贵的生日礼物:一套 Derwent炭笔和一本 Derwent素描簿。最近碰面时问起了我:’还记得我送你的那套画笔吗?几时可以看到你用它们的杰作啊?’ 我心里头想。。。啊,应该是时候又开始提笔了吧。
以下就是这几个月来,一有时间就乱来一场画的素描。

Eye.jpg
2017

Mics Sketches.jpg
2017

Feet.jpg
2017

Bird.jpg
2018

Thank you for dropping by, hope you like the post, do give you comment if you like.

谢谢您的到来,希望您会喜欢这贴文, 也可以分享您的意见。

Sort:  

You are really good. I stopped drawing for 10 years before picking up again several years ago and never stop.

Thank you! You are really good too! I like you style!
I'm still not drawing consistently, sometimes can go until months only I remember to sit down quietly to draw, artist punya mood... hahaha

Thank you! Sometimes that happens LOL

Yeah, tell me about it... hahaha

你好。下次可以用 #steem-cartoon 的标记,比较多人追踪。

谢谢 @annabellenoelle 你的提点。那如果现在更改tag 加入 #steem-cartoon的话会有效吗?

都是马来西亚的团体,是正统的画家团体。基本上只要有 #steem-cartoon #teammalaysia 他们都能看到,给与点赞/留言等甚至给与指导。相当不错的团体。如果是要用来参与比赛,怕标记不够用(最多5个),直接去掉 #cn-malaysia 也在所不惜。

部落格贴子已经超过24小时,改也没用,已经没有人会特地滚这么楼下去找旧贴来顶。下次吧。

‘已经没有人会特地滚这么楼下去找旧贴来顶’ <----- 说的有道理!我会记得了。
谢谢您!

@joelai 我的天,黎妹你的画画太传神了。我建议你参与 @angelina6688的齐白石杯,记得一定一定一定(重要的事情要重复三次)要参加!

已经去了解了第一届的齐白石杯,要等过了年才出新的主题。
我会记得记得记得(重要的事情要重复三次)去参加的。
谢谢!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64