How Do You Know, When You're On Track? It's Easy!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


Did you know that the universe provides sign posts, to help you find where you are?

That there's an easy way to tell, if you're on track?

In today's vlog, I talk about a practice that I have incorporated into my life, that keeps me on track, and provides me with comfort and vigour in all that I do.

If you've already watched my vlog, then you know what I'm talking about. If you haven't, then now would be a good time ;)


Peace.


In this vlog I give shout outs to;

@whatamidoing

@axios

@neeqi

@kevinli

@myndnow (Winny)



If you've enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.

Where is your Attention?

What is your Intention?

Dtube - The Greatest Investment I've Ever Made, And Why You Should Consider It Too!

Dtube - Steemit - Eco-Systems - Timelines, and The Paradigm Shift - Reflections Vlog # 2

Dtube's 25% Share, and Why I Think It's Fair

I'm Doing My First Steemit, Getting Started Workshop, in Real Life

A Call Out to All Melbourne Steemians and Dtubers. I Want To Help!

Hacked by @kevinli

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Resteeming this so I remember and can go through and read your blog throughout the next couple days. Watch your vlogs and what not. Seem legit and humble, i respect that. Much love.

Thank you, I have good friends who help me keep it real :)
Peace.

Great vlog bro, Law of attraction, Synchronicity, Passion, Fun, Desire, Follow the rabbit down the hole, Take the red pill,
You are speaking my language brother.

Thank you, it's always good to know, that others, too, know :)
Peace.

Awesome message man!Always Great to hear thoughtful content!!!
And also great to hear that the whole Ddtube daily crew got you inspired to do all this! Awesome dude!!!

Mega Peace to you!

Thanks man, just wait until you see my drone footage from Peru. Coming soon :)
Peace.

Always glad to be a signpost! Especially one that leads you to such phenomenal success!

Haha, thanks @whatamidoing , a sign post that I'm still following :)
One of these days, time zones and all, we'll both be on discord at the same time again :)
Peace.

You usually pop in for a minute and then disappear....i guess we all do, at least those of us who are on mobile devices because it will take up the whole screen and it's not as easy to switch between tabs. I will be on more these coming days now that I spent two days video gaming and getting all the laziness out.

Nothing like a good gaming session to refine ones mind :)
Peace.

Ya Man!

Im here on STEEM for 45 days and VLOGing for 18 days everyday so weve got similar time :) We are definitely in a right place. DTube Daily FTW!

Bless.

Definitely :)
Peace.

Dtubedaily forever

To the moon :)
Peace.

Thank you.
Peace.

Vote me I'll vote you plzzzzzzzzz

Hi @waheedismail66 as you are new, please let me share some advice with you.
Commenting on peoples posts and asking for an upvote, is a sure way to not get one.
If you are genuine about steemit, then please watch my beginners series tutorial vlogs, to see how you can organically grow, without resorting to begging.
Beginners LUCK - Labouring Under Correct Knowledge - Part 1 - Intro
Good LUCK (Labouring Under Correct Knowledge)
Peace.

Yeah I am new at steemit

OK, then welcome :)
If you're not yet sure of how to grow in steemit, please do watch the vlogs I linked you. They will help you.
Peace.

Amazing video!
I just had a conversation with a friend about this very same thing a few weeks ago. I changed my whole life a few weeks ago, and since then I started seeing these synchronicity all over the place. I always love seeing them, and taking them as a good sign.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50