I'm Doing My First Steemit, Getting Started Workshop, in Real Life

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


Today, a friend of mine, new to steemit, rang me and asked if I could help explain steemit to his girlfriend, as he was just brand new, and hasn't done his first Introductory Blog yet.


Naturally, I was all for this, so he came around with his girlfriend, who in turn brought one of her girlfriends along, and I showed them steemit. My friend's, girlfriend's, friend was so excited, she signed up right there and then on her mobile, and my friend's girlfriend will sign up when she gets home.


So next followed a flood of questions about how to get started, so then I declared, just wait until your accounts are approved, then all come over together and I'll run a getting started workshop.

and so it was born.

So watch my vlog to learn more about what transpired from this, including a huge challenge for myself.


Peace.



If you've enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.

Where is your Attention?

What is your Intention?

Dtube - The Greatest Investment I've Ever Made, And Why You Should Consider It Too!

Dtube - Steemit - Eco-Systems - Timelines, and The Paradigm Shift - Reflections Vlog # 2

Dtube's 25% Share, and Why I Think It's Fair

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahahaha. So much interesting dear @bobaphet keep it up god bless

Thank you Sir :)
Peace.

Great stuff, bud! Grow that community!

Want to get involved ?
Peace.

That's amazing stuff man! Empower the people!!! 300!!!!

:D

#onelovedtube

That's the plan :)
Peace.

One on One is the best way to get some things done.

Right on bro.

;)

Cheers man :)
Peace.

Yo yo my boba wattup!? Great to hear that you are utilizing your Shamanistic Steemit skills wisely!

Also! As long as you have a computer, you can edit videos. Anyone can quickly learn to do simple edits. You've also got a huge community to answer any q's you have. Feel free to reach out on my end if you ever need some helpful tips along your way! Good luck brother @bobaphet!

Thank you for your kind words brother, I always get a buzz when I see your comments :)
Peace.

Great work looking forward to the next part.

Thanks man, your support is always appreciated :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51