Hacked by @kevinli

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


So..... this vlog didn't go as planned.

You'll just have to watch, to see what happened.

Thanks @kevinli

Peace.



If you've enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.

Where is your Attention?

What is your Intention?

Dtube - The Greatest Investment I've Ever Made, And Why You Should Consider It Too!

Dtube - Steemit - Eco-Systems - Timelines, and The Paradigm Shift - Reflections Vlog # 2

Dtube's 25% Share, and Why I Think It's Fair

I'm Doing My First Steemit, Getting Started Workshop, in Real Life

A Call Out to All Melbourne Steemians and Dtubers. I Want To Help!

Don't Sweat the Small Stuff!

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice. I like this. Keep it up. Good to see more old timers vlogging

Hehe thank you @onealfa , I recommend it :)
Peace.

Glad you got a laugh bro :)
Peace.

HAHA! THIS IS MY VLOG :D

Thanks, just a reminder that it's all about having fun :)
Peace.

Ahh you two are too much fun XD That reaction to the very casual "you've been hacked" XD

goatsig

Thank you, gotta have fun :)
Peace.

Hahahahahaha!!!! That made my morning. Thanks for the laughs! Yo yo yo!

Thank you, and my pleasure.
Peace.

Lol. That was pretty fun. Hope the Random Drinks went well.

Thanks, yes I met 3 new people at drinks, missed out on meeting @mazzle though as he got lost on a train or something :) maybe next time.
Peace.

What a couple of hacks!

It's awesome having another @dtubedaily er so close that we can do stuff like this :)
Peace.

Alert the authorities!

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)

You should add a reusable coffee cup to the shop.

Ooooppppsss, wrong page lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50