A Call Out to All Melbourne Steemians and Dtubers. I Want To Help!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


In today's vlog, I put the call out to all Melbourne Steemians and Dtubers, who need help getting started, that I'm here to help!

Maybe you're new to steemit and don't know how to best get started

Maybe you're stuck with your intro blog, or need help with markdown.

Maybe you have some friends who are interested in steemit, but you need some help explaining it.

Or maybe any combination of the above.

So, if you're in the Melbourne metro area, and you would like some help with any of the above, hit me up on discord @Bobaphet#5613 or leave a comment below, and we can take it from there.


Peace.



If you've enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.

Where is your Attention?

What is your Intention?

Dtube - The Greatest Investment I've Ever Made, And Why You Should Consider It Too!

Dtube - Steemit - Eco-Systems - Timelines, and The Paradigm Shift - Reflections Vlog # 2

Dtube's 25% Share, and Why I Think It's Fair

I'm Doing My First Steemit, Getting Started Workshop, in Real Life

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey mate, great content , Im in Aus but rural NSW and I am going to be doing what you are doing but with the people around me, but I do get to Melbourne occasionally and would love to catch up, Ill shout the coffee

Thanks @pandorasrealm my friend @churdtzu is in rural NSW. Also if you have not already joined @teamaustralia I would recommend that you do, they are a great supportive community and have meetups around Australia all the time.
Peace.

Hey, Im a it of a rookie here , when you say join team australia do you mean follow the page on steemit or is there another place ?

@teamaustralia is a support group for Australians on steemit and @dtube Checkout this link for instructions on how to join, and or find us in the @teamaustralia chat room on discord.
Team Australia new recruits 06/03/18 and choo and Kubby's girls' week!
Peace.

I'm not in melbourne but feel free to sub to my channel too! I'm new here and looking to meet some new people/channels after jumping here from youtube.

Thanks @thedro coming from youtube, you maybe have enough skillz already to start something in your city?
Peace.

You are very generous.
Thanks for supporting the community.

Thanks @antonella That's my driving passion.
Peace.

I'm new. Can you give me tips?

Be Kind to your elders.
100% Upvote all my posts everyday.
Pay for the coffees at our meetups.
Spare the eggplant.
Peace.

Don't like. Bye

Nice channel @bobaphet add me up cause you doing a good job......

Thank you @hendrix-21 I remember we commented on each other when i first joined steemit :)
Peace.

Yeah yeah ......

I'm so bummed that I missed out on meeting you when I was in Melbourne last. Not sure when that will happen but I'm setting some good intentions!

That would be so dope :)
Peace.

Ya Man!

I really like to watch your vlogs, your style and as I said before I can see that You looks like a positive and open minded person for sure :) I wish to have a video chat with You one day and if I ever be in Australia to meet You in Person :)

Bless.

Thank you for your kind words, I am always up for a video chat. If we're both on discord at the same time, hit me up and let's do it :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51