Dtube - Steemit - Eco-Systems - Timelines, and The Paradigm Shift - Reflections Vlog # 2

in #dtubedaily7 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


Continuing on with my Reflections series, I share my thoughts on where I think we are currently standing, collectively, which is on the precipice of an incredible paradigm shift, that has more possibilities, than there currently are members

I share my thoughts, on how I believe, that the next 12 months on steemit, are so fluid and malleable, that right now, each individual member has more influence on the growth and direction of this brand new eco-system, than will ever exist again, and I ask the question;

Do you know where you want it to go?

and if you don't, why you should.


So, please enjoy my vlog, and as always, please feel free to ask questions, or ask for additional information, or just simply say hello, in the comments below.


Peace.



If you enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.

Where is your Attention?

What is your Intention?

Dtube - The Greatest Investment I've Ever Made, And Why You Should Consider It Too!

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Man!

You look like an very spiritual open-minded person. Definitely will have a look in to your VLOGs :)

Bless!

Thank you, I appreciate it :)
Peace.

This is great. We will be discussing this soon as we look at The Metaphysics of the Blockchain in our next podcast!

The what of the what ?
Peace.

Exactly...

Yo yo yo bobaphet! Love the energy brotha!

Thank you Sir :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55