What is your Intention?

in #dtubedaily7 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


Today, I took a walk down to my local park, that in its day, was my closest Pokemon GO Gym.

From there, continuing on from my previous vlog, Where is your Attention?, I shared my thoughts on attention, intention, integrity and accountability.

I reflect upon my 30 day, thus far, journey on steemit.

I share what I've achieved in that 30 days, and more importantly, what I've learned.

and in doing so, remind myself of what an amazing opportunity lies before me, thanks to @dtube and my homies in the @dtubedaily krewe.

So to find out more, about what makes @bobaphet tick, watch this vlog, and as always, please feel free to ask any questions, or ask for additional information, in the comments below.


Peace.


If you enjoyed this vlog, you may also wish to check out my 9 part vlog series;


Beginners LUCK - Labouring Under Correct Knowledge.



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

upvoted and following

Thank you :)
Peace.

I love your intros, haha, and your energy!
You're giving some really valuable information that needs to be listened to!

I also watched your 'where is attention' video and I have to say that we share the same direction of perspective!

Thanks @art.life it's always good to know that someone is enjoying :)
Peace.

You absolutely emanate positivity @bobaphet. You are definitely one of those people that when I am having one of those "bleeeehhh" days are able to pick me up with your words and energy. So glad we are part of this amazing community together brother! Cheers :)

Thanks brother, I appreciate the support :)
Peace.

These are really good points. Intentions have been on my mind a lot lately. Mostly because I have a very difficult time reading into people intentions. Congrats on first 30. You and I must have the same Steemit birthday. :)

OMG, we're twins :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55