Dtube - The Greatest Investment I've Ever Made, And Why You Should Consider It Too!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


Today, I share a personal story, about how I came to realise, that @dtube is the greatest personal investment that I've ever made,

and how past circumstances on social media, cost me not only my job, but my personal identity as well.



I explain how I came to start vlogging on @dtube

How I was inspired to try it myself, and who inspired me.

Why, I believe that @dtube is my greatest investment in personal development.

How @dtube empowered me to reclaim my dreams, and reset my goals.

Why, from this point forward, @dtube will be my #1 priority for achieving my greatest ambition right now, which is moving to Peru.



In this vlog I make reference to my introduction vlog, Who is @bobaphet?, and if you haven't seen that yet, I recommend that you watch it, for context.

I also give shout outs to @axios , @neeqi , and @kevinli , for the inspiration that they provided me with, to start vlogging myself, and I strongly recommend that you have a look at their vlogs too, as explained in this vlog.

So watch my vlog now, for a personal, in depth exploration, of @bobaphet .


Peace.



If you enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.

Where is your Attention?

What is your Intention?

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @bobaphet, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank you Sir :)
Peace.

Warms my heart to see how much this platform is fueling your optimism brother! We are beautiful in our unique natures and it is amazing to be rewarded for showing it to others. As always, keep up the amazing work in sharing that perspective of yours :)

I'm really happy that there is even such a thing that lets me do this and earn money at the same time. Dtube is good therapy lol
Peace.

I agree man! The more time I spend talking to the camera the more I am seeing myself grow into who I truly am. Glad we are getting to experience this all together with our dtubedaily family :) Cheers brother!

It's the place for you dude! looking forward to our ongoing collaborations.

Yes, this is the place, in time and space.
Peace.

I loved your message "Be Yourself!" It also took me a long long time to understand not to fabricate myself just for what people want me to do and finally I am in peace! Good to see your motivation and future plans, you are gonna nailed it @bobaphet

I love your country as well, my cousin actually along with his family lives in Melbourne and I have a dream to visit them one day with my Steemit income!

Thank you @ghulammujtaba for your kind words.
The distances will continue to grow closer :) The world can be ours to roam, just create with energy :)
Peace.

Yo yo! haha. It was a pleasure hanging out with you yesterday. Great energy 🙌🏿

Thanks man, it was great to hang with you guys, thus why I was still there as the sun rose lol.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44