Rising Stars #01 @quochuy New Witness

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


Tonight's vlog is a shout out to a rising new star in the ranks of steemit witness's, from @teamaustralia;

@quochuy

That name may be familiar to you if you watched my vlog, Voting for Witnesses, but he has accomplished so much since then, that I thought he deserved a shout out, so please check out his account, and in particular, the following two posts, referred to in my vlog.

Steemed Phish v0.0.14 is out. A Chrome extension to protect yourself from Steemit-like phishing scam websites

Witness report 2018-03-22 - Two weeks, two blocks

Peace.


If you've enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.

Important Does Not Mean Urgent

Steemit - The Next Evolution of The Internet Pt 2

Steemit - The Next Evolution of The Internet

Stepping Up My Presentation

Voting for Witnesses

The Video You've Been Waiting For!

I've Made An Introductory Video, To Send To Your Friends, About steemit and @dtube

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

wooo team australia!

yo yo @bobaphet
Thank you so much for the shoutout and the exposure :-D!
I appreciate your follow up and the support you've shown me from the beginning. I'll do my best to help clarify more technical things from the platform as I go along and learn them myself the worms will, of course, be part of the adventure :-D

Thanks man, your content is consistently enriching :)
Peace.

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

All the best for a bright future! May there be success at every turn of life and all your dreams come true!

Thank you for your kind words.
Peace.

The chrome app sounds quite useful! Thanks for bringing this dude to my attention @bobaphet :)

You should totally chat with him :)
Peace.

posting a remarkable.clean work together hopefully we are both successful

Thank you :)
Peace.

Thank you.
Peace.


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.upperwhale.ga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42