Stepping Up My Presentation

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


After 45 days on steemit, I've finally figured out how to make thumbnails. I share how, and why, that came about.

Also, today was a very exciting day, as something special arrived in the mail, and I share that with you on today's vlog too.

A special shout out in tonight's vlog to;

@art.visuals for his inspiration, thank you brother.

@neopch for his tutorial vlog on how to make thumbnails, and for his help on discord, thank you brother.

Peace.


If you've enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.



Voting for Witnesses

The Video You've Been Waiting For!

I've Made An Introductory Video, To Send To Your Friends, About steemit and @dtube

@bobaphet Goes Into the Matrix on a Mission

30 Days on @dtube

Why The Vlog, Do I Vlog?

Deep Thoughts with @bobaphet - What Do You Do?

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Stepping up indeed :)

Thank you.
Peace.

Thanks for shootout Brother! DTube Daily family FTW :)

Bless.

My pleasure bro, thanks for your help :)
Peace.

Have fun with your new drone:)

Thanks mate, just a lot of crashing into the ceiling and walls right now ^^
Peace.

Glad to hear it, just subbed and good to meet you mate.

Thank you.
Peace.

Wah look at you! That’s very catchy.

Hehe, thanks.
Peace.

Congrats on the drone! D'you know, I hadn't thought about it before, but my location is absolutely stunning and it could very well be worth my while looking into this for the future. Thanks for the inspiration - it's getting passed along!

Boom !! Love it.
Make sure you have a chat with Reinus, about what to start with :)
Peace.

woooo i love the excitement, Boba!

Today, thumbnails, tomorrow, the world :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51