Steemit - The Next Evolution of The Internet Pt 2

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


The internet has changed a lot since I first connected, back in the 90s.

In this, Part 2, of my vlog on the evolution of the consciousness of the internet, I look at some of the mistakes of the growth of the internet, that we can avoid on steemit, by maintaining a community focus.

I also give shout outs to the @dtubedaily, @teamaustralia, and @teamnz communities.

Also, as mentioned in my vlog, if you would like to join @teamaustralia or @teamnz on discord, then please use the following links.

Join @teamaustralia on PAL https://discord.gg/rVrSZ8w

Join the AUS/NZ Server https://discord.gg/rVrSZ8w

Peace.


If you've enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.



Steemit - The Next Evolution of The Internet

Stepping Up My Presentation

Voting for Witnesses

The Video You've Been Waiting For!

I've Made An Introductory Video, To Send To Your Friends, About steemit and @dtube

@bobaphet Goes Into the Matrix on a Mission

30 Days on @dtube

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

What can I say??? You're the best !!! Thank you very much for cool post @bobaphet ♩ •♬

Thank you for your kind words @luckypower.
Peace.

Blockchain is internet 2.0! Watch out for that popping audio sound.

Yes it is :)
and yeh, what is that? It doesn't happen outside.
Peace.

it's probably your mic brushing against your clothes

OK, so less "blockchain" hand motions then? :)
Peace.

test it out my steemie

Great video :) Yes blockchain is our future

Thanks @melissakellie, I think so too :)
Peace.

Nice post! Maximize your Steemit Account: https://AutoSteemer.com You get 0.1 STEEM just for joining :)

flag this comment he is a scammer... dont give your password to his site........

Thanks, yes I've been attracting a few of these lately XD
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51