Don't Sweat the Small Stuff!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


Whilst in the city today for an appointment, I had 4 hours to spare until the @teamaustralia meetup. So what does a vlogger do when he has spare time?

That's right, vlog :)

In today's vlog I discuss, what I call, sweating the small stuff.

Getting bogged down in the nitty gritty, and convincing yourself, that that's a valid excuse to not get started.

Well, that just doesn't fly with the Bobaphet ^^.

So watch my vlog and here me out, on why waiting until you're perfect, is too late, and how learning as you go, vlogging daily, is the best way to learn. That way, you will learn, what you need to know, as it comes up, and wont get bogged down on stuff that you can learn later..


Peace.



If you've enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.

Where is your Attention?

What is your Intention?

Dtube - The Greatest Investment I've Ever Made, And Why You Should Consider It Too!

Dtube - Steemit - Eco-Systems - Timelines, and The Paradigm Shift - Reflections Vlog # 2

Dtube's 25% Share, and Why I Think It's Fair

I'm Doing My First Steemit, Getting Started Workshop, in Real Life

A Call Out to All Melbourne Steemians and Dtubers. I Want To Help!

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ya Man! Cummin' at cha :D Proper VLOG as usual :)

Bless.

Thanks man. Support appreciated :)
Peace.

So true. Just jump in and do it the rest will take care of its self. Action always beats inaction every time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45