Sort:  

Nice post and good selfie

Thank you.
Peace.

It's all about the selfies. The most important part of the message, right there.

Solid thought my friend. I love how you refer to the real world as the matrix and the blockchain as the real world. :D

Awesome thoughts man! I totally agree! People are too obsessed with their labels. They live in given scenarios they have stopped creating their own life.

But all good! With all this happening they will soon get inspired by all the creators!

Altho everything is in balance so I guess there always will be people who create their own reality and people who are in created realities...

Peace! :)

I told the orthodontist on the mainland that I was a musician last week and it felt great! I've spoken about this in my videos too, and I no longer plan on mentioning my job ever again as it's completely irrelevant to who I want to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51