30 Days on @dtube

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


30 days ago, today, I uploaded my first vlog onto @dtube.

Every day since then, I've uploaded a vlog onto @dtube.

So, what does that mean to me?

How has that impacted on my life?

I'm glad you asked, because that's the subject of today's vlog.


Peace.



If you've enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.

Why The Vlog, Do I Vlog?

Deep Thoughts with @bobaphet - What Do You Do?

The Reason Why Community, Is More Important, Than Your Combined Steem

How Do You Know, When You're On Track? It's Easy!

Hacked by @kevinli

A Call Out to All Melbourne Steemians and Dtubers. I Want To Help!

I'm Doing My First Steemit, Getting Started Workshop, in Real Life

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats on 30 days! And the pumpkin looks good...

Thank you @alphasteem , Looking forward to making soup :)
Peace.

Oh! I love pumpkin soup!!!! Congrats on 30 days brotha :)

Thanks brother, if only there was some way to share the soup lol
Peace.

YO YO MY STEEMIE, nice work uploading 30 days on the dtube set!

Thanks @kevinli it's just a part of my routine now, and still loving it :)
Peace.

Well done on the 30 days. I didn't realise you started only a week before me! You seemed so experienced right away! I'm enjoying your content and personality on here. Keep it going man!

Thanks @camuel ,we both have that in common, just keepin' it real :)
Peace.

Your 30 days on dtube has been inspiring and fulfilling , as I see you achieving more greatness on dtube. Congrats on your dtube journey

Thank you so much for your kind words @obest , I appreciate it :)
Peace.

hey man, nice post. I like how you broke everything down. thanks!

Thank you @ch8ze
Peace.

Mynas sound like they agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52