Sort:  

VINE 2. That's the next best thing!

I still haven't see Vine I :)
Peace.

Good work @bobaphet ......but i would want us to do a project to promote steemit if u dont mind!

Thank you. What do you have in mind ?
Peace.

I know you've been promoting steemit 24/7 but i would want us to work together us a team .....like i will do mine down here in africa whiles you do yours there ....So we put this platform under scrutinize then we bring up the newbies challenges then we help them by our promotional post

Let's talk on discord.
Peace.

Beautifully put Bob.

Thanks bro :)
Peace.

Nice! The family is important!
:D

It's the consciousness of the blockchain :)
Peace.

For some reason bobaphet turned into bobathebat for me today, it's all cool though, you've always had a knack for mystery XD
In all seriousness, it's hard for us introverts to network, we burn out fast :P But I'm trying...

I was also upside down for @kevinli too ^^ I don't know what the deal is with that ^^
Peace.

DTube videos are upside down for me for some reason, no idea what I did but it's fun to look at things from a new perspective XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51