The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #344. (12/18/18)

in #curation6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thank for including my posts in this wonderful mix! I would also like to say thank you for all the time and work you put in doing this curation. Each day of the year, you work relentlessly so just we can enjoy reading this summary of posts that we got accustomed to have it. Some days we might forget that there is actually a person behind it, responsible for all this work. Thus a big big thank for all your efforts and for brightening our days! I truly appreciate it and I am sure there are others who think the same! Happy holidays and it's been always a pleasure to be a passenger of the Steem Engine!

Thank you so much. I appreciate the time you took to say so. Have a lovely holiday -- you and your son -- wherever you're spending it on the planet!!

Cannot agree more with @lymepoet, my sentiments exactly, thank you so much :)

Gosh the passengers have been really busy steeming, thank you so much for having my post here:)

Wow, so many wonderful posts here today! Great to see my fellow foodie @lizelle here with her delicious lamb wraps! Thanks for sharing my post :)

Thank you for the support and curation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55