stand and deliver, your cryptos or my life, brandishes lethal gifs

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)

stand and deliver,

your cryptos or my life,

brandishes lethal gifs

.
.
.




Twisting and turning

flipping

roiling

burgers

spoiling

in the heat

of the sudden attention

falling

and fumbling

and tumbling through folders of files

filling the

famous fountain of Marcel

but finding

no fucks

being given.

furthermore, I would like to fulfil my duties and state for the record,

that no fucks were given about things that mattered your honour!

thudding and bouncing

files flying

with those little

lotus wings

or was that microsoft?

I'm waiting for those files to file off my sharp edges

these defects and these burrs

make me smooth

the crooked people shall be made straight

with apologies to MLK

sometimes crooked people

are only bent.

but hey don' listen to me

jus' my two cent

but if I give a little bit

give a little bit

of my soul to you

oohh

give a little bit of my life to you

until before you

I stand

exposed

before my peers

formless

(tear down the school)

numb and red raw

(tear down the school)

which

is

where I

came in.

not thirty days ago

and you ¿¿no give me voto??

hubris

vanity

flees wrecking ship

on edge of disaster,

minnow's lament

fleeting worries

for bowls full of

bait fish

to

return to the greater sea

hahaha I'm not going anywhere

unless you no give me voto

y no cero con nada por cien tampoco

you follame and I'll follow you

behold

the minnow roars

broken watch style

right

on

twice a day

more if I can get it.

.
.
.






original poem and gifs by @spaingaroo


if you would like to help me survive send me

bitcoins to 37R8CJBsizPvThmDzu7GT24zZ6DYv9C2Gq

dogecoins to DFy5VD4ohEntW6nc84Dfh2SwdELDiepnZK

all the steem you think I should have to @spaingaroo

ask about buying my artwork for steem

help me

lol
I am really doing it tough over here




if you want to see a few more of my things try

my writing challenge entries

other writings

artlols (more gifs and images)


.
.
.
lol

maybe this is common place,
tomorrow.
remember where you saw it first.
The blockchain doesn't lie
images by @spaingaroo, artwork by @spaingaroo, incredible chewy goodness by @spaingaroo

Sort:  

Holy shit that was clever. <3

man,
I am flailing about for ways to use this platform in new ways,
try and stand out a little.

thanks for the compliment, I am like a trained seal, I thrive on them.

Just do you. And you are already winning. <3

must be these awesome buds

:)

I swear I thought I was being hypnotized!!!...clucks like a chicken LOL. Pretty sweet @spaigaroo!

that's @spaingaroo to you.

lol

thanks, you are now under my power, deposit all your crypto in the wallet by the front page, and back out slowly.

the chicken is old hat, I was thinking more of stripper
hope it has worked

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by spaingaroo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Whoa like having a DMT trip with no DMT haha

man, you have it in your head, I just liberated some.

I'm going to head over to your blog for a dosage too

cheers my man

Your gifs trip me out :D @spaingaroo

imagine my person!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71