The Daily spotlights – July 29 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

I’m a bit late…sorry for that. But it’s not my fault… I tell you, never go to a Greek restaurant when the sun is shining and the wine is cold… 😉

Congratz to the nominees of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png picture

Congratz @dejan.vuckovic you were nominated by @deerjay because you lifted her 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @c0ff33a you were nominated by @trudeehunter because she loves bacon…and your abstract photography. You should try macro next time 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @bluemoon you were nominated by @nolasco because mussels are what they are 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @deerjay you were nominated by @traciyork because she loves your purple petals… 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @teddy2 you were nominated by @whatisnew because, c’mon, who could resist such a cute turtle army 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Ahaha, you are really what you are, my friend! I hope this greek food was delicious! Great posts, congrats to the nominated and the nominees! I'm nominating this post https://steemit.com/partiko/@still-observer/walking-through by @still-observer, a great bw photo find! Cheers to all!

Am I ?

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

I know you are who you are ;)!

Thanks for the nomination, you are especially nice!

Truly deserved, my friend! Looking fw to seeing it!

Thanks so much @pixresteemer and @traciyork!! xoxo Hmm..Greek restaurant and cold wine sounds pretty good! 😉 This is my next nomination because I too am known to get a little crazier than usual with a full moon..lol!
https://steemit.com/sublimesunday/@redheadpei/sublime-sunday-thunderstorm-moon-c2f67a5e08a4a

The sound & taste were good indeed... the results the day after were, uh, special...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

You're very welcome, @deerjay! 😊

I like your photography

It's really your s photography

This is amazing, you gave me a good laugh for a Sunday morning. Nobody has ever acknowledged my bodgit and scarper photography -how very kind of @trudeehunter I feel so honoured to be included.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Can We help each other ? I will give you an upvote on your post! Please give me an upvote and follow me in return

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png


via GIPHY

Okay, here's my nomination for today is this one - I'll let you pick the shot to feature, but I bet you can guess which one I liked best... 😂

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@dswigle/market-friday-at-the-pony-auction

hahahaha... I keep on watching her and I cant stop laughing...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Congratulations @pixresteemer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43