People are so creative

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Frozen In Time

I saw this great garden with 3 statues carved into bushes. So, I set up the camera and snapped this pic. I chose black and white for the look specifically. The statues were rather dapper😎 The front statue is a women in a nice puffy dress with an umbrella over her shoulder, trailing behind is a couple also wearing top hats.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/still-observer-walking-through-1532825007819.png

Location: British Columbia Canada - Camera: Canon Rebel t6 - Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM Lens

I hope enjoyed the shot. This posted using the new partiko app for steemits blockchain. This my first post using it. I like the app so far!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great find!

Thank you very much🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Great topiary! Fun photo!

Thank you very much @melinda010100
Glad you liked 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

I really love this "cold" pictures. It reminds me the winter. And yes, I really love winter too :)

Thank you for great perspective.

Glad you liked it, thanks @mfds!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this, great composition and well-executed blur. :)

Thank you so much @ykdesign!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great photo! I'm nominating your post for the #dailyspotlights by @pixresteemer!

Wow, thanks for the support 🙂
Glad you liked!

Posted using Partiko Android

I did!!! You're welcome!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of July 30 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43