Articles made of stone and concrete

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit!!!

I bring to your attention a number of photos taken in the park "Utopia" (Israel)

3401069.jpg

Живность 1.JPG

Лев  на  продажу 2.JPG

Пастушка.JPG

66.jpg

44.jpg

22.jpg

IMG_5398(1).JPG

Have a nice Saturday and good mood !

@teddy2

Sort:  

Those statues are great!

Thank you for attention !

Where are theses?

Look at the top :)

Wow! They are all amazing! That can't be an easy ting to do. I enjoyed these photos immensely @teddy2! Tip!

I'm glad, thank you for attention !

Hi @teddy2! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @whatisnew!

Check out @whatisnew blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Thank you very much for your attention and appreciation of my work !!!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of July 29 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Thank you for your attention to me, I'll check !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43