Denim (Comedy Open Mic Round 10)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)


Why do I wear blue jeans?

Take a guess.

This is not for the light in heart.

It is a live unedited one track take of a comedy routine for @comedyopenmic round 10. The sources for the pictures used in the video are here: Source 1, Source 2, Source 3, Source 4. Other pictures are from pixabay or self created. I hope you had a good laugh.

I nominate @moderndayhippie. I would love to see him post something. Steem is back in the green and I know he must have something funny to say. I also nominate @sultnpapper who is a much better story teller than I. You don't have to make a video. You can use any form of comedy. Just remember to include comedy open mic round 10 in the title and use #comdedyopenmic as one of the tags.

The Comedy Open Mic round 10 contest post is here.

Check out my recent posts @mineopoly

Fifty ways to fifty days
For who you are
Gravity
Spring Rain
Ned Sightings
Celebrate Earth Day
Be Still
K-pop Corn
Seed of Love
Corner Store

For amazing adventure in English please follow @mineopoly mining the heart.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

No wonder all the kids nowadays wear skin tight jeans.

Teenagers have no control. They just pop in and out of nowhere.

I wouldn't know. Although, I do remember some of my classmates in high school having accidents in class and had to cover up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68