Ned Sightings Comedy Open Mic 10

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

It has been said that somewhere in Austin Texas

is a man named Ned Scott who with Dan Larimer put together this beautiful Steemit white paper and community.

But where are they now?

image.png
Source

@dan is busy with Bitshares and EOS but somehow finds time to say a few words on Steemit.

image.png

But what about Ned? Where in the world is @ned? We haven't heard a word from Ned in months. Is he still...

down the rabbit hole?

image.png
Source

image.png
source

In the beginning there was Dan and Ned. They had this excellent idea.

bil and ted.gif

Steemit was born as a place where individuals get rewarded by a community for posting and voting on content.

source

Like Elvis and Bill and Ted, Ned does play the guitar.

But where in the world is Ned?

He was once spotted at an Austin Texas meet up.
Can you guess where he might appear again?

image.png
Source

He is actually showing up in my backyard.

image.png

Light refreshments will be served.

image.png

Source

Oh, I'm not going. I have better things to do.

image.png
Source

I know you guys are busy but I am nominating you to make your own funny post and tag #comedyopenmic. So @dan and @ned I officially nominate you and sincerely request you guys to post something funny. At least make a funny comment. Check out how this contest works here.

Check out my recent post @mineopoly

Earth Day
Be Still
K-Pop Corn
Seed of Love
Corner Store
Jungfrau Smile
Comedy
Old Boots
Go Ask Alice

I love you all.

For amazing adventure in English please follow @mineopoly mining the heart.

Sort:  

OMG, you covered Ned's hair?

Oh no!! That was really a nice picture. Is this Steemit blasphemy and now the abomination that causes desolation? I had better be prepared for wrath.

👍👍- that can't be @ned, i don't recognize that hair

Thanks for stopping by @dj123. I appreciate the comment. It is Monday and raining. I know I need work. The punch line was too similar to the punchline I used last week but without the stomach.

Maybe they're both hiding behind a touge tree and they're peeking at you now.
Thank you for sharing happiness for all at #comedyopenmic

Of course they are.

image.png

Happy Earth day @armiaaceh. Is it autumn down there?

Here spring, because in Indonesia is tropical so there is no autumn

Thanks for letting me know. Have a great day.

Sure you have Ned in dealing with programmers and singers, and you got rich, hahahahha

That is rich.

He should tweet more like Elon Musk:)

Yes. That would be a lot more transparent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56