Some Random Shots of a Small Walk

in #photofeed6 years ago

Starting the day off with this scene would not be a bad idea indeed.While getting to see the blue sky from below is something that of a new experience indeed.Was able to get some shots along the way. Feel free to check them by the way.


gyrgde0q81.jpg


Getting to know different things have been our human interest as long as we can remember and I was lucky to get to see something new indeed.I do not know the name of this plant but it did looked really nice and I was able to capture it in my frame.


7th9599ujo.jpg


Same goes for this particular one.I have seen it in many places and I can asure you it looks much more colorful and beautiful than it is in the picture right now.I liked this one !


e8hzsxqk3s.jpg


While after getting some of the images this view was something that I was not expecting but was really worth it indeed ! When the sun goes down that moemnt is indeed magical in its own way !No perefct words to describe its beauty ! Just a mesmerizing scene to scene to look at !


307xv7uxyk.jpg



Hope you liked the little tour and all the images were captured by me !





Stay Blessed my Friends


Thanks for Stopping by Everyone


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.




123.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Brilliant and fabulous photography @rehan12. I appreciate your work.

Thanks for sharing this post. 🤗💙😍

Lovely flower photos...and the sky shots are both great!

Thanks beautiful !

GORGEOUS! This is so beautiful. I love the soft colors! ^^
Nice capture of the moment!

Thanks man !

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42