Original Photography and Art by @allforthegood: Your steadfast love, O LORD

Your-steadfast-love_8x10_Psalms-36_5.jpg

Psalms 36:5 “Your steadfast love, O LORD, extends to the heavens, your faithfulness to the clouds.”

As I was driving home in my car, it was quickly approaching dusk. To my amazement and wonder, the most glorious rainbow appeared. I carefully rushed through town so I could find an appropriate foreground to match the beauty God had provided.

IMG_20171020_182408147.jpg

IMG_20171020_183110251.jpg

IMG_20171020_183023810.jpg

When I found the classic hay field pictured above, I paused and pulled over to thank God. He is faithful to provide what we need for the harvests in our lives. He is faithful to encourage us when we need it. His faithful love is a promise we can count on, as sure as the coming spring.

I want to thank @pilgrimtraveler for inspiring me with her beautiful post here. Her striking photography matched with encouraging bible verses is something I look forward to seeing!

Other Inspirational Art

Think about such things – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #1
Lessons for Life– Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #2
Blessed is the Man– Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #3
Be Strong and Courageous– Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #4
Give and it will be given to you – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #5
A Hope and a Future – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #6
From His Abundance – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #7
Confirm the work of our hands – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #8
May the God of Hope – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #9
Love Never Fails – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #10

I hope this art provides some encouragement for you today. @allforthegood

AFTG-CLOSING.jpg

Sort:  

The beautiful sunsets in the Arkansas Ozarks are truly inspiring.

Thanks, it is true! It seems the further south you go, the bigger the sky.

That really is a great photo, very picturesque. I'd pull over for that too :)

Thanks, I'm glad our phones couple as cameras or I'd often be missing these opportunities.

Nice rainbow! Biblical prophecy is unfolding before our eyes in these unique times.

Thank you! The rainbow, a beautiful symbol from God.

Indeed, God bless you.

Thanks! With a little color adjustment, I could see it printed on rustic barnwood.

This post has received a 25.25 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @allforthegood

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post received a 38.93% upvote from @randofish thanks to @allforthegood!
For more information, click here!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 36.89% Upvote

God's faithfulness remains forever. His glarious creations reveals His love to us :)

Amen. There is such piece just being outdoors, and I think that is a reason why.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42