Guylian Chocolate Seashells

in #chocolate6 years ago

Afternoon Chocolate Fans!

Last night I caved in as I really wanted something sweet. My cat bought these for me for Mother’s Day. He knows what I like! One of my favourite box of chocolates of all time.

Guylian Chocolate Seashells

Finest Belgian chocolates with a hazelnut praline filling

I do love a box of seashells. I love the way they look and the way the chocolate is so shiny. The chocolates have a Belgian white and milk chocolate shell. I really like the marble effect. When you bite through the shells, you get to the sumptuous hazelnut praline filling. The filling is really smooth. I love the nutty flavour. You know when you get Belgian chocolates you are in for a treat!

I love these. I love all the attention to detail with the different shell shapes. I’ve never seen anything so perfect! I like to have these chocolates at room temperature. That’s where I think all the flavour comes out. Belgian chocolates are known for being of an exceptional quality in the chocolate world. I could eat these all day long.

Chocolate Reviews

Reese’s Miniatures Gift Tray
Venezuelan Chocolate Ice Cream
Maryland - Chocolate Chip Cookies
Choco Leibniz
Magnum - Classic Ice Cream Tub
Magnum - Caramel Crunch & Sea Salt Signature Chocolate
Galaxy - Salted Caramel
Cadbury Dairy Milk - Daim

Sort:  

Good post. I like it very much. Thanks for sharing.

You got a 43.48% upvote!
Please delegate us Steem Power & get 97% daily rewards share!
20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500, 1000 or Fill in any amount of SP.
Click For details | Discord server

Thanks for posting this recipe. I am definitely going to try this.
take a look to my stuff also here is the link:
https://steemit.com/food/@yummykitchen/easy-cheesy-100-vegan-sausage-flatbread

I love chocolate!

Love that chocolate also 😊

Long life and love for chocolate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43