I turned my free Steemit account into 150+ SteemPower & might be a future millionaire!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

162 days ago, Steemit Inc created my account, gave me a little bit of SP and delegated me the rest of the way to 15.0 Steem Power. Today, I have turned that into 150SP + 35SP I have leased.
SteemD-150SP.PNG

According to https://steemworld.org/@wizardave,

  • I also have some coming author rewards.
    SteemWorld Coming Author Rewards.PNG
  • and curation rewards
    SteemWorld Coming Curation Rewards.PNG

Other assets of this account...

SteemBasicIncome
I also own 44 shares of @steembasicincome.
I bought some and I won some.

Tier 3 Quirite
I purchased in @Qurator for 4 Steem.
That get's me Tier 0 upvotes (Currently $0.01)

  • I autoupvote, so that puts me into Tier 1.
    ($0.05 upvotes)
  • I purchase an additional 2 Tiers for July.
    Putting me in Tier 3 with $0.17 upvotes.
  • @Qurator has contributed $13.43 upvotes to my account.
    Distributed over 44 votes.

@SteemMonsters
See https://steemmonsters.com/ or @SteemMonsters

  • I purchased one pack and one expansion pack.
    I have also won a few packs and individual cards...
    • I have 1 Legendary card.
      • Lightning Dragon

What does having 150 SP mean?

According to MySteemitFriends

  • I only have 149 SP (???)
    • but that ranks me as # 19,089.
      SP ranked.PNG

I might be a millionaire!?!?!?!

Today 1 Bitcoin equals 6,723.26 United States Dollar

  • If Steem ever achieves that value,
    my 150 SP would be worth $1,008,484.5 USD

Thank You!!!

I would like to thank everyone on this list

  • That shows the top 1000 contributors to my account.
  • You will note, there are bots and upvote services in there.
    • I do not have a problem with people investing in bots and upvote services.

How did I do it?

162 days of posting and commenting

  • By far the most profitable was authoring posts and comments.
    According to SteemWorld, I have $50.01 USD coming in the next 7 days from authoring posts and comments.
    • Posts I authored
      • I lived life and shared a bit of that with everyone.
      • I had some ideas and shared those with everyone.
      • I had some observations and shared those with everyone.
      • I tried out a few dapps and shared that with everyone.
    • Comments I authored
      • Someone lived life and shared a bit of that with everyone.
        and I commented on it.
      • Someone had some ideas and shared those with everyone.
        and I commented on it.
      • Someone had some observations and shared those with everyone.
        and I commented on it.
      • Someone tried out a few dapps and shared that with everyone.
        and I commented on it.
  • I also made a bit from curation rewards.
    According to Steemworld.org, I have $0.11 USD coming from curation rewards.
    • You earn these by upvoting posts and comments.
      Either your own or other people's.

Some of my favorite posts

My very first post
2 decades webmastering on the Internet and looking forward to the next big thing (?) ... steemit ...

What's ahead for @WizarDave?

I pretty much wrapped that up with my 1 week in post Keep On Truckin'

  • Once you find out something works
    • There's only one thing left to do...
      • KeepOnTruckin.jpg

look.gif

Check out these airdrops!

Initiative Q is building a new payment network. To get people to adopt it, they’re giving away significant sums of their future currency to early people. They require only name, email, and an invite from an existing user. Here’s my invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/BPjrSHdmX

Get in on the byteball airdrop
After you successfully attest your steem username for the first time, you receive a reward in Bytes that depends on your reputation in Steem:
Reputation 30 or above: $10.00 reward
Reputation 40 or above: $20.00 reward
Reputation 50 or above: $40.00 reward
Reputation 60 or above: $80.00 reward
Reputation 70 or above: $160.00 reward
https://steem-byteball.org/#KAXHUKM3P6ZXXTU2NTNPM5JGV7236CAC

look.gif

Dustsweeper Footer 2 use this one.png
Meaning you can't
waste your vote

Speaking of @dustsweeper. If you happen to comment, be sure to let me know if you are using it.
That way I can upvote you my 2 cents and it will raise that up so it's not dust and you will actually get paid. Otherwise, I won't waste a vote on your comment. Make sense? If not, maybe you need to read this information...

look.gif

wizsmall.png
Who I am

@WizarDave
veteran-60.jpg
Sort:  

Hey @wizardave, you just received a random 100% upvote for your activity at the @minnowsmith project! Stay tuned and keep mining. :)

You now have over 500 sp voting power. I just delegated 320 sp to your account. I’m trying to help as many as I can get to 500 sp. keep powering up!

Wow! How cool is that?
I just got to make my very first slider vote! woohoo! That was fun!
Thank you @dkid14
you just made it easier for me to...

keep powering up!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 22.01% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00