ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday

in #busy6 years ago

Life is much more meaningful when you get to enjoy it like the way you want but that does not mean you should be arrogant and selfish. Do the things that you wanted to do which you were not able to do now as some things are just not making it possible for now but you can make those things go away by doing all the hardwork and determination so that in the coming days you can live the life that you always want.



I am very much fond of Photography I do not know where it will take me but I am doing the thing that I like and yeah the road will be hard but I am doing my best hope you will do that too :)


While I got this splendid beauty in for my blog as for the Yellow Wednesday and I do hope you will like it like the way I do.There were few other images but I do liked this one the most.


20180810_163241.jpg

Copyright © 2018 the image is captured by me


Life is 10% what happens to us and 90% how we react to it.



Visit my site and you might find something interesting as well


Have a pleasant day everyone !



Thanks for Stopping By


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.




rebelheart copy.jpg



123.jpg

Sort:  

I really loved yellow color!😊💙💜💙

Glad to hear that Star

beautiful photography with yellow colors

Thanks mate

Wow beautiful yellow flower and nice photography ...!

Thanks you buddy :)

wow this is stunning!! Marvelous work ❤😊❤
love the atmosphere and contrast. ❤ I also love the colour so much!!! You have done a fantastic job!!!

Thanks for the words mate :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Its look natural...

Lovely yellow flowers friend @rehan12 nice photography 😊

Excellent shot! 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55