ColorChallenge - Blue Friday

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

There are things out there in the nature which are just waiting for us to explore them and get to know that still now it has beautiful creation that will just makes us go mesmerize by the beauty of the things that it holds.


This image was taken a few days back when I was going through a village and I just wanted to get in frame the beautiful scene that I saw in that exact place.Thus comes the image.I do like the combination of the green and the sky together in an image.


The View of the Nature


20180713_172301.jpg

Copyright © 2018 the image is captured by me

Live your life to the fullest and give it a meaning !



Have a pleasant day everyone !



Thanks for Stopping By


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.




rebelheart copy.jpg



123.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful nature and so nice photography ...!

Thanks man !

Ha! That's a cool shot!

Thank you @kotturinn. I am glad that you think of it that way :)

Perfectly taken, dear! I can imagine your posture while shooting! 😁😁😁😘😗😙🤗

hehehe don't ask

There was a man and I highly doubt that he was thinking of me as some kind of weirdo by that position of taking the image ;)

🤣🤣🤣I'm preparing a post about my poses during the shooting! Soon you'll see how I get my photos! 😁😘😗😙😚

Can't wait for them ;)

Blue is a symbol of divinity. Well beautiful photography @rehan12. 💙💙💙

Thanks for the heads up :)

Glad that you liked the image :)

Nice colours twin green and blue. You can visit my profile and Upvote my photos. Please

Thanks for being here !

A lot of great posters have been posted. Thank you

thanks for the visit buddy !

Wow. Wendarful photo.and lovely shot 📷 my dear friend rehan

Thank you my friend :)

What a beauty!❤ and the picture itself is very cute. Such a beauty atmosphere!

Thanks buddy !

Good combination green and sky.

thanks for being here and glad that you liked the image :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29