Steemit Mastermind Group Blog Post Roundup

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Craving exceptional content and accountable curation? Look no further...

Add heading.jpg

I was the lucky ducky to win a 1 week 500SP delegation from SMG.

Whoa, holy baby Batman, I can't believe it!

My vote is worth a cool nickel this week. Yeah, it is.

My approach has been to spread it out. Ya' know, not use it all at once...

Just kidding...


made with ragegenerator

I'm a READING FOOL...


Current Posts

@richardcrillHow I Meditate

@sourceoftruthA BIG Key To Claiming YOUR Freedom

@karinxxlChange is always there...But now for real

@artemisnorthWhen Little Dogs Do Wrong

@tibraStrategies to improve signup for Steem...

@cryptocremeMy Pokemon Card Collection

@hungryhustleSummers In New Delhi, India - 20s Comic View! Dtube

@eftnowDTube Fitness Journey - Week One Dtube

@artemislivesNatural Herbal Remedy for Travel Fatigue

@amicoMy dream is: receiving thousands of quality and interesting answers Zappl

@shadowpubChart Your Course Challenge

@iliasdiamantisBack Home After Easter Holiday

@happyphoenixJust Close Your Eyes

Oldies But Goodies

@iamjamieMy ratatouille recipe & the benefits of eating the rainbow.

@pnwmommaLet's Roast Some Pumpkin Seeds

@flauwySmart Media Tokens And Steem Hardfork Are A Sleeping Giant

@kenistylesThe "Witness Situation"

@readmetodayBeautiful Fragrant Flowers

@psychphilosopherCBS talks about the potential of psychedelic medicine

@lovelivinglifeDesiderata - words to live by

@jacobtsSinger Featherweight Centennial 1851-1951

@playfulfoodieGood Morning Steemit


source: giphy

You've gotten my fancy upvote and will be TWEETED this week!


I'm SCOUTING

Do you think you have content that matches the quality of the authors above? If so, I want to know. I'm sleuthing 5 authors to nominate to SMG! I might find you accidentally, but why wait? Post a link below to some awesome work and I'll check you out. You never know, the group might notice you too wink wink

Why should you care?

The team is lit... that's why. I said it.

?-(O_x)-< #gangsigns


smg100.jpg


❤️
Are you online every day? Do you use all of your Steem Power?

If you can spare to loan 1 SP while I build up my own,

it will keep this little Minnow swimming.

Delegations are 100% refundable.


If this post is older than 7 days, you can still upvote my latest post. Thank you!

Sort:  

Feeling the Steemit Mastermind Lurve!! :) Super grateful for including my humble offering. :)

I wouldn't dream of leaving you out.

Aaaww!! That's sweet. :) Thank you. :)

Yeah super thx for the mention and also for the tweet, Really cool initiative!

Im trying to get some delegation going for SMG but it is really mumbo jumbo to me ej hahaha

What part is mumbo jumbo to you? I feel you. I think a start might be the group needs an account of it's own. That will help others to delegate to it instead of feeling like it's to a person who determines it (or something, Idk) lol

well with calculating vests and so to put through in a wacky URL

i delegated once to minnowbooster and that was super easy, but am gonna make this work (just not now with all my business now. head is FULL)

Hahaha I feel you completely on my head is full. My everything is full. I don't know what kind of robot I think I am. All in time. There is a tool out there that makes urls. I will go find it and be back lol

https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html?delegatee=karinxxl&amount=10
https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html?delegatee=karinxxl&amount=50
https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html?delegatee=karinxxl&amount=100
https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html?delegatee=karinxxl&amount=500
https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html?delegatee=karinxxl&amount=1000

bam

ej....that doesnt look so difficult! NICE!

DAMN easy! DONE!!! 50 sp to SMG

Thanks for the mention :)

You're very welcome and thanks for the articles you write :)

That is soo great, @omitaylor! No one deserves it more!

P.S. Another nice thing a minnow vote can do is raise rep. My approach is to try to upvote as many as possible in the day under my rep, as that helps their rep the most. Though sometimes it is hard to stay out of an interesting big payout posting. blush

Voting is a tough call. I wish they didn't exhaust so much power for 100% vote. When you vote less than 100% like I have lately, it reduces rewards so I guess it pans out. Nice to see you are voting lower rep than you. I try to spread myself out but I really need to come up with some kind of system.

Thank you @omitaylor for this post and for the energy that you are consistently putting into our group. 🙏 I appreciate you sharing my article link here as well. Woohoo!

WOW! Congratulations to you .. :) And it is just so nice of you to also spread that to others. :) :)

Thank you. I'm what I like to call a benevolent filthy capitalist. Haha.. Sharing is caring. :)

"Enlightened self-interest". :)

Yup. Hehehe :) You have a good heart. :) You'll really reap what you sow. :) :)

Good when it works out for everyone @creyestxsa94

Hi @omnitaylor and to SMG I am so dying for steemit love and affection haha. If you have time please check my work http://steem.link/imaflipin10-2 I will surely appreciate your comment and suggestions, I take criticism positively I am so eager to learn the game as soon as possible so I can reach out more with my good intention. THANKS A LOT.

I will check it out for sure.

@remind.bot 2 days

Thanks :) you must be really busy so I will wait even for hours, days, weeks or months :))

Remind bot is a service bot that sends me notifications :)

ginabot is great im in discord now @gavinci13 :) thanks a lot @omitaylor

You got a 13.88% upvote from @childfund courtesy of @omitaylor! @childfund is a bid bot to help the steem community sponsor a child.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 5.82% upvote from thanks to: @omitaylor.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29