Just Close Your Eyes

in #onehearts6 years ago (edited)


My Original Drawing

Note : Please correct me if there are mistakes in words and grammar.

Let's peace come to your mind when trying to get an idea. Just close your eyes, breath as usual and pay attention to that. Let's your mind move naturally, just let it go then you will see and feel peaceful mind. In this peaceful mind, you will see clearly like is looking at the bottom of a pond and fish. The mind is like water in the pond if this water moves turbulent, we can not see the bottom of pond and fish. The water is represented your mind if we can stay in a peaceful circumstance our mind will clearly see an idea coming through.(hpx)

Sort:  

beautiful portrait

joli dessin ,vous etez tres fort

French language ?

Yes

I have been in a tough situation from the past days when my grandpa died just 7 days ago.
Thank you for reminding us to keep on having a peaceful mind. I need it right now.

my deep condolence, I believe he is in the heaven now and smiles at us. I have checked your account many times and wonder there is not a new post. So now I know you are in tough situation, just try to memories your kindness of your grandpa through making and tell us the kindness your grandpa, let his kindness spread here on steemit platform. Your memories about your grandpa will last long and forever stay on steemit platform.

I just saw today this reply from you and it really made me smile. Simple words but so comforting.
Thank you so much for everything that you've said.
Those words will stay in my heart.

agrees once Mas @happyphoenix, to get an idea should be with a calm and peaceful mind. sometimes I also to be creative must be in a state of calm and peace. keep the spirit always to get creative ideas to work. 😊

indeed, I agree with you :)

@happyphoenix mungkin gambarnya hanya sekedar gambar biasa.
Tapi isi kata2 nya yg cukup bermakna..

terima kasih :)

wah... saya juga sedang belajar ini :)

Sketsa yang bagus walopun saya kurang mengerti tentang masalah sketsa yang sebenarnya ditambah caption nya yang tepat.
Nice @happyphoenix

terima kasih :)

terima kasih :)

The girl in the picture is engaged in relaxation. She lets go of her thoughts and is in a state of absolute rest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28