Summers In New Delhi, India - 20s Comic View!

in #dtube6 years ago


Summer season in India is very brutal during the month of April, May and June. This year it came too early and the capital city, New Delhi, records the hottest March since 2010. This is going to be a 20 sec video showcasing you the wrath of Sun God in our beautiful country.

As much as I hate the heat, I love the drinks and ice-creams this season has to offer to cool it off. 😋🍦 I hope you enjoy the video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hehehee the video is good man! Summer can be brutal!

Here in the caribbean as well I am feeling the water and the sun are shifting to the next gear already!

Thank you so much @karinxxl. It's great to know that you could relate. :-) Guess what, it rained in the morning and now the weather is all chill. I wish I had posted this video a little sooner :-P

yeah today is also WAY colder here!!

In a sweater and sweatpants inside...who would have though about that in the caribbean?

I can relate to the heat. LOL. Stay cool!

Cool.jpg

Hahahahahaha Jeff. This is hilarious. Things we do to keep our cool. :-D

Haha.... the video is funny, Prashant. Cute. And yes, it gets super hot here in North Thailand too so we can relate. Stay cool and go with the yummy ices and drinks. :)

Thanks @artemislives. :-D Keeping my cool and thinking taking an ice bath now. :-)

I'm here in Laos PDR today and also seriously hot. Have just enjoyed cool shower #2 (and it's 11.30am) and sipping on lovely cool water in a shaded room under a lazy fan. Hot season is good! But possibly I will moan and groan at Immigration later, when I am up close and sweaty with the other 700+ people picking up their visas this afternoon. :) Cool is mostly a state of mind!! :)

Good one. Nice and toasty!

True.

Congratulations @hungryhustle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Really fun video. Dtube skips for me sometimes though :(

I tweeted your video though.
https://twitter.com/maybornstar/status/984261935058309120

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42