CONTEST! My 2019: Achievements and Failures

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago (edited)




What was my 2019 year like? Well, is it time to take stock? We have not survived until the new year, but maybe it is time to think about the old one.

Каким был мой 2019 год? А что, уже пора подводить итоги? До нового года мы ещё не дожили, но может быть уже и пора подумать о старом.

Nothing global has happened. Unlike the previous year, no one died, no one was born and no one got married in our family. I will not mention a more global one. Country and Earth is important, but it is not my sphere of influence, although it is part of my life. But here the story can become endless.

Ничего глобального не произошло. В отличии от предыдущего года, никто не ушёл из жизни, никто не родился и никто не женился в нашей семье. Про более глобальное упоминать не буду. Страна и Земля это важно, но это не сфера мего влияния, хотя и часть моей жизни. Но тут рассказ может стать бесконечным.

I, too, will lose sight of my family. After all, the theme is my 2019. And what happened to me at that time?
Let's start with Steemit.

Семью я тоже упущу из внимания. Ведь тема - мой 2019. А что же было со мной в это время?
Начнём со Steemit.


I appeared on this platform over a year ago. But like any newcomer, he understood little here. This misunderstanding limited my activity. Moreover, I couldn’t even comment here as much as I would like. Not to mention writing posts. I made some movements, released posts, but this was not evaluated at all. Therefore, it was not particularly enthusiastic to show violent activity.

На этой платформе я появился больше года назад. Но как любой новичок, мало что тут понимал. Это непонимание ограничивало мою активность. Тем более, что даже комментировать здесь не мог столько, сколько хотелось бы. Не говоря уже о написании постов. Я делал какие-то движения, выпускал посты, но это никак не оценивалось. Поэтому не было особого энтузиазма проявлять бурную деятельность.

My posts were short 1-2 photos and a few words. I was not well versed in the tags.
I don’t know why, but half a year ago I decided to start a more active activity on Steemit. When you decide on something, the Universe begins to help you.

Мои посты были короткими 1-2 фотографии и немного слов. Я плохо ориентировался в тэгах.
Не знаю, почему, но пол года назад я решил начать более активную деятельность на Steemit. Когда вы на что-то решаетесь, Вселенная начинает вам помогать.

**The @ qwerrie Steamian was sent to me. As it turned out later, we live in the same city (St. Petersburg Russia).
**

Мне был послан стимианин @qwerrie. Как потом оказалось, мы живём в одном городе (Санкт-Петербург Россия).

Qwerrie turned out to be a more experienced resident of the planet Steemit and helped to understand many issues.
Ещё у меня появилась приёмная мать @blacklux, которая помогала и поддерживала меня.
And then HF happened. I thought that the dark days would come. Fortunately, I was wrong. During these six months I have made new friends, I have decided on the circle of my interests. My personal achievements have grown here.

Qwerrie оказался более опытным жителем планеты Steemit и помог разобраться во многих вопросах.
Ещё у меня появилась приёмная мать @blacklux, которая помогала и поддерживала меня.
А потом случился ХФ. Я думал, что настанут совсем мрачные времена. К счастью, я ошибался. За эти полгода у меня появились новые друзья, я определился с кругом своих интересов. Подросли мои личные достижения здесь.

Many thanks to all the friends. We walk together on Wednesdays or pick mushrooms or just hang out on each other's markets and blogs. Thanks to you, I'm here now.

Большое спасибо всем друзьям. Мы вместе прогуливаемся по средам или собирем грибы или просто болтаемся по рынкам и блогам друг друга. Благодаря вам я сейчас здесь.

Life goes on. I have a new hobby. From old lenses make new designs. Lens from film cameras, slide projectors and photo magnifiers go into remaking. At the moment, almost completely completed lens B-2. At this link you can see links to all posts about B-2.

Жизнь продолжается.У меня появилось новое хобби. Из старых объективов делать новые конструкции. В переделку идут объективы от плёночных камер, проекторов слайдов и фото увеличителей. На данный момент почти до конца доделан объектив Б-2. По этой ссылке можно посмотреть ссылки на все посты про Б-2.


The outside is, of course, travel. There was one. I discovered Ruskealu. Several posts here are dedicated to this journey.

Внешняя сторона - это, конечно, путешествия. Было одно. Я открыл для себя Рускеалу. Несколько постов здесь посвещены этому путешествию.

Road there
Hike to Ruskealu
Ruskeala Mountain Park
Ruskeala Mountain Park #2
Ruskeala Mountain Park #3
Ruskeala Mountain Park #4
The Kalevala thematic zone
The results of the first day
Ruskeala Mountain Park - Morning
Ruskeala - Italian quarry
Where does the railway lead
Akhvenkoski (Ahvenski) waterfall
Along the mountain trail
Tohmajoki
From reality to abstraction
In the enchanted forest
Forest beer
Farewell to Ruskeala
Meeting with the past
Beyond life

I will not give here many family and personal episodes of this year. The post will be too long and boring. I only mentioned something related to Steemit.

Я не стану приводить здесь много семейных и личных эпизодов этого года. Пост получится слишком затянутым и скучным. Я упомянул только то, что как-то касается Steemit.

Of course, there were joys and sorrows. That is life. And life is beautiful in all its manifestations.

*Конечно, были и радости и огорчения. Такова жизнь. И жизнь прекрасна во всех своих проявлениях.

Twitter Link


Daily photo chronicle

DSC01929.jpg


From Russia with Love

Sort:  

thanks for sharing, and hope to see more of your posts!

My pleasure @tobetada :-) T
hanks for stopping by. Have a good day!

I'm glad you're growing steady in here and also that you and @qwerrie are good friends! Wish you an awesome 2020!

Thank you, @blacklux this is also your merit :)

Thanks, for sharing. Would love to visit Russia, one day 🙏🏼

If you manage to do this, you will not regret it :-)

a great post! and conception that lies behind it, as well. btw i'm constantly thinking about an 'index post' for most essential of my blogs, and you did it in such a great manner. congratulations, planet Steemit have got a decent and great citizen in your person!

Here, it’s rather just participation in the competition. But you have to write as it is. It is a pity that there is no provision for securing messages at the first level. You could make a blog table of contents and keep it at the top. And every time add new posts there.
Thank you for your kind words and for supporting me on the platform. !BEER

Тут скорее просто участие в конкурсе. Но ведь надо писать так, как оно есть. Жалко, что здесь не предусмотрено закрепление сообщений первым уровнем. Можно было бы делать оглавление блога и держать его вверху. И каждый раз добавлять новые посты туда.
Благодарствую на добром слове и за поддержку меня на платформе.

have a !DERANGED !BEER, its nice to have friends, not just followers, here :=)

deranged You just received DERANGED @bambuka Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks for your entry! Don't forget to share it on Twitter so more people from the Twitter community hear about it and resteem the original post so more Steemians can join!

My pleasure @anomadsoul :-)
The link to Twitter is at the end of my post. I shared as soon as I posted this post. Like my other posts after that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29