Ox (ZRX) Analysis: If you missed the VERGE Rocket..get on board this SpaceShip!! 600% Profit Potential!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

Ox (ZRX) is about to complete the Cup & Handle pattern; an extremely bullish indicator for altcoins. The handle is still in formation which means casting a buy ladder would be highly attractive. The handle is expected to coincide with purple wave ii and once complete, the target will be $2.47; or a 600% profit potential!! Such infancy of a bull pattern development is when you want to ladder in!!

Here is ZRX/BTC and it had a bullish BREAKOUT!!! The long and strong bull flag is uncanny!! Target as shown by Elliott Waves is 8881 Satoshi!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

I bought!

Okay, I've bought some 0x!
Let's moon! 🚀🚀🚀

why did you not wait till wave 2? @haejin even shown you the EW count.. anyways, best of luck!

Destination $2.47 is the only thing that matters!🚀

sure but why not to use the technics that @haejin is trying to teach? Otherways you could just follow McAfee's twitter if you enjoy impulsive pumps. Just my two cents but in any case I wish you best of luck and lets hope for another rocket here!

Thanks!
I just felt like buying and even it drops I buy more. If it continues to rise that's fine too. This coin was allready on my radar, but you can't buy everything you want. Good Luck!

yes this is actually a good idea, I've bought a little amount as well already but the bigger chunk is waiting for the dip to happen :) This way you lower to risc and reduce stress!!

Great, good Luck!

Has the bottom not already happened? Having trouble reading this.

I think we are now in the wave II.
Crypto and trading need patience, Haejin made it 3 days ago.
The good news is that after wave II, there is a rocket ;-)

the bottom should be found at arund 0.3 - 0.4. If you have trouble reading it I highly recommend you to pick up on his tutorials, they are the real value behind his posts! The very least in the first place (for not to lose to much time and missing out wave 2) is to read the charts that he just posted. I wish you best of luck!

So Barsic did wave 2 ever happen? Cause it seems like it went up for most of the day... please let me know so I can learn

I'm also only learning but it seems like we are experiencing an extended flat correction (b wave topped out), so we should be on the way to the bottom of wave 2 now and I guess we are reaching it during the day. good luck!

I'm going to stick with haejins predictions, because frankly - he's the only person I've seen actually produce results. He shares what he intends on making massive profits on, by making profits from steem simultaneously... in reality, he's brilliant. He's not pitching stocks he wants to unload that have no motion, he's pitching stocks he wants to profit on, and for us to profit on. For that reason alone, I'm gonna power up my votes the second I make a few grand off of OX, and buy him beer and cryptobot some oil.

Keep up the good work bud.

Haejin, thank you. Have upvoted.

Maesroq, do you know if it's possible to sent Bitcoins from Bittrex to Binance directly? I want to help you to get 0x to the MOOOOOOOOOOON

I usually send Dogecoin :P buy low from one exchange, wait and sell a bit higher on the other.

Hi, I'm using the Exodus Eden wallet at the moment.
I have to look into Binance myself soon.
Someone posted a link about Binance down below.

Oh, please look into Binance or any other exchange! I was using the Exodus wallet and thinking great decrentralized exchange thoughts -- until I compared the relative commissions!

Binance charges 0.1% fee each way (buy and sell). And, if you purchase their "utility token" BNB, it takes the fee from that token instead, and cuts the fee in half. (Of course, that token has been rising since I purchased it, so I'm not sure if it would be better to hold the token and just pay the doubled fee; haven't done that calculation yet.)

Anyway, I was losing a lot more than 0.1% from Exodus trades, it was closer to 1%. Hope this helps!

Oh, I also made a trading spreadsheet for Binance, in case that can also help; it's self-contained, has instructions in it -- let me know if you see any changes I should make!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@libertyteeth/this-looks-important-i-created-a-trading-spreadsheet-my-gift-to-steemit-traders-it-s-geared-towards-trading-on-binance-a-little

Plus, I posted this 9 days ago, so @berniesanders and his angry crying bot and troll armies can't do anything to affect its visibility! For those new here, posts and comments can be up- and down-voted for seven days, and then they "pay out" and can't be voted any further.

About XVG, this is as clear a 1,2,3,4,5 as it can be. Should we expect a correction down to 600sat?

Looks plausible. I'll probably buy im the dip... if it even happens! XVG is going up like a scuba diver's fart... hmmm... sounds funier in Spanish: como pedo de buzo

I see the same, just sold 25% of my XVG holdings and waiting for the dip. Best of luck to you!

Yep, here comes the dip, plus people are diving into new stuff like DGB and selling XVG.

I like Hush too... though the devs are in a low point right now. And B3 reminds me of XVG six months ago.

on the way to c, keep your orders ready!

lol it's at $0.25 right now. HODL!

Thank you, I just took your call for this :) and you shall have in return when wave C is done.

Are you forreal?

@Haejin predicted 0.7$ in next month to happen. Are you sure about your prediction ?

I'm with you too. We're in an extended wave for this jump. I'm set to gracefully take profits at 1600 and 1700 sats, then start to buy back in at 700 sats.

I dropped out of XVG when they had their pump and dump ralleys early. Had 100,000 shares back then, which would be 24,000 had I not been pissed off and dropped them. I hopped in early on Bread Wallet (BRD) on binance, so I'm hodling like a #^#^@^er and buying on the dips. I suggest people hop on it while it's new. Opened an hour ago.

ok boss! I bought for few dollars. Let's see what happens next.

you might want to consider next time to apply @haejin's EW count, sounds more reasonable to buy at wave 2. Anyways best of luck and let's wait for this baby to rocket!

Damn! I will probably start an account on binance since this one is not on bittrex.. Thanks.

10.gif

Thank you @haejin. Very much appreciating your analysis.
Could you please have a look at Vechain (VEN)?

next time you might want to wait until wave 2. @haejin teaches you EW counts and doesn't just randomly give instant buy calls. His posts should help you to grow awareness and give you a little peek around the corner, this way you would know now that the price is expected to drop and then you are able to maximize your invests. Anyways best of luck and lets hope for this baby to be the next XVG!

That "peek around the corner" is so amazingly helpful! Definitely reduces the panic feelings. Emotionless trading is far preferable. :)

I honestly would have screwed over already big times without this technic! Traditonal trading is already not that easy and if newcomers get into it due to cryptos then this crazy market could easily fuck you over if you don't see the bigger picture. This guy is a saint!!

You said it. It trades around 4x as much as the stock market to begin with (24x7) -- and, tends to be 10x more volatile as well! :)

The wild thing is seeing moves predicted that happen within hours. In the stock market, generally my experience has been that moves are predicted which play out in days, weeks, and months.

This compression of time is very interesting. Take care!

you too buddy, I hope I'm soon confident eanugh to post my own charts under his comments :-) best of luck!

MAN price is dropping HELP? lol im noob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39