LiteCoin (LTC) Revised Target $501

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

LiteCoin (LTC) is demonstrating what a wave 3 is truly like!! Damn! Revised target of $501 and wouldn't be surprised if this gest exceeded! Wave 5 could get extended and if so, $750? Hmmm..

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Hello I am @sochul.
I got to know you because of @starjuno nim.
I know you are not @starjuno's husband?
In the Crypto-currency market
I kept losing money and @starjuno nim asked me to find you.
I was amazed at your analysis by looking at the post you wrote.
So now I will follow your post and become your fan. XD

Thank you.
I am sorry that my English is not good enough.

Welcome to my blog! I know about your picture contests to which @starjuno submitted...well done! If there is a crypto you'd like analyzed, please let me know in the comments as I provide free analysis.

Your english is better than some native english speakers/typist. I'd welcome your remarks anytime.

Oh ~ Thank you for rating me like this.
I will be able to find you frequently in posting. XD

at least you got a little part of your lost money back, let it be just a start ! ;)

$400 wave 3 $275 wave 4 $500+ wave 5 got it!

So you are predicting small upwards movements in LTC

Degree of confidence?

from 94 bucks to 500 plus!! Thats not SMALL. lol

Absolute insane moves on LTC. Probably the first thing newcomers on Coinbase purchase to own an 'entire coin'.

I’m ready! I have my friends gathered around the monitor watching the charts. Haha

Awesome. I'm happy I read that one correctly :)

if so, I am thinking of turning some btc into ltc....

I did a split with the majority in BTC and the rest i halved between ETH and LTC

Nice one. If Litecoin dips and Ethereum rises you can buy more Litecoin.

Ltc is catching up,eh! More crypto power!

my only regret not buying more when I bought in around $50 while back!

You cant regret this stuff. You can't buy everything of every coin. Goal is to accumulate one thing that is cash, at the end that is king until crypto can stabalize and be used as everyday currency. Don't know if that will ever happen so be happy with your decisions and profits you have made.

well said perfect!!! its a emotional battle here in crypto!!

Does Haejin sound emotional? Don't let your emotions rule your trading/investing or you will be affected by FUD and FOMO.

I said it tongue in cheek, very happy and grateful.
Good point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05