You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LiteCoin (LTC) Revised Target $501

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello I am @sochul.
I got to know you because of @starjuno nim.
I know you are not @starjuno's husband?
In the Crypto-currency market
I kept losing money and @starjuno nim asked me to find you.
I was amazed at your analysis by looking at the post you wrote.
So now I will follow your post and become your fan. XD

Thank you.
I am sorry that my English is not good enough.

Sort:  

Welcome to my blog! I know about your picture contests to which @starjuno submitted...well done! If there is a crypto you'd like analyzed, please let me know in the comments as I provide free analysis.

Your english is better than some native english speakers/typist. I'd welcome your remarks anytime.

Oh ~ Thank you for rating me like this.
I will be able to find you frequently in posting. XD

at least you got a little part of your lost money back, let it be just a start ! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18