LBRY (LBC) Update: This baby is going to SURGE to $0.599 in Short Order for >321% Profit!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

Did you ladder into LBRY Coin when my analysis was posted in early November? Price back then was $0.14 as shown in below chart and price is currently $0.27 or 100% Profit and should $0.59 target be hit, profit would be 321%!!

This chart was presented in the early November Analysis and Recommendation:

This chart shows the price pathway to the next short term target of $0.59 and then MUCH HIGHER!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Yes sir laddered in November from .17-.22 since I be working on my patience 🌱🎯and 30 other coins haejin recommended! I 100%AGREE THE WHOLE FREKIN SPACE IS GOING TO EXPLODE....When this is all saturated I think total market cap of 3.5 TRILLION

Sad to note this coin isnot even listed in our exchange.

Thanks for the deatailed analysis. Tweeted

You get it at Bittrex, Poloniex and Cryptopia as far as I know.

Let us all welcome the slow demise of YouTube!
If DTube gets better, we could have some serious gains for STEEM reaching $14.

That could happen, I think ...

Too many coins and not enough $$$ to get in. I hope all you hodlers gain MASSIVE profits on this one!

14.11.2017 206.000.00. Today in this minute 350.000.000.000

:-) yes, so many good and interesting opportunities ... I'm grateful for that ...

bitcoin is my best earning site...i love bitcoin

Bless you Heajin!

This is another great informative post about Bitcoin.Thanks for sharing your awesome content which makes me educated about Bitcoin.I am waiting for your next one....

seems you haven't even read the content :) lol

I'm new to cryptocurrency. I learn from your lessons. I really like Your presentation of the material. But I didn't listen to Your advice and invested all their money in one coin ВСС and exchange Bitrix. Now I can't withdraw your money from Bitrix, blocked my account, the second month can not pass the test. Technical support is not responding.Very worried, I just started to learn from You, but here is, even going to leave the cryptocurrency. But we have to start all over again. What exchange do You recommend? Can increase your Deposit for a month in two for the cryptocurrency? Thank you for Your lessons!

Я новичок в криптовалюте. Я учусь по вашим урокам. Мне очень нравится Ваша подача материала. Но я не послушала Вашего совета и вложила все свои деньги в одну монету ВСС и на биржу Битрикс. Сейчас я не могу вывести свои деньги из Битрикса, заблокировали мой аккаунт, второй месяц не могу пройти проверку. Техническая поддержка не отвечает.Очень сильно переживала, я только начала у Вас учиться, а здесь такое, даже собиралась бросить заниматься криптовалютой. Но надо начинать все снова. Какую биржу Вы посоветуете? Можно ли свой депозит увилить за месяц в двое на криптовалюте? Спасибо за Ваши уроки!

He wanna learn us fishing, not to give us a fish !
Sorry on my english,
All the best to all..

Haejin recommended Bitcoin Cash BCC when it was on the bottom an noone blieve that the coin will ever recover and recomended it many times after that! So its still a very good investment. Read the latest analysis: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/bitcoin-cash-bch-target-increased-to-usd3-233-how-why-it-s-all-in-this-analysis !
Better change from Bittrex to the Best Decentralised Exchange Bitshares.org and buy some BTS for longterm holding! By the way check this out : 17-01431, U.S. District Court, Northern District of California (San Francisco). It will bring thousands of new Users to the DEX.
All the best.!

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-11-10/coinbase-likely-to-lose-bid-to-block-irs-probe-of-customer-gains

That sounds bad. But don't panic ... I'm not sure what you mean with "Bitrix" maybe Bittrex? If so: It's a big exchange, but their support seems to be overwhelmed sometimes (to many customers?). I would recommend you to try to contact them via Twitter or Facebook (maybe try both). As I know at Twitter they respond.
My opinion about exchanges: Decentralized exchanges are the best (but often don't have big volumes), if you want centralized exchanges: HitBTC is good, Bittrex, Binance, ...

what do you know! I read another one of your posts and walla you basically answered my previous question in one of your recent posts ! Glad I am now following you so I can keep up to date on the current crypto trends. Very nice content and some of the best crpyto analyses I have come across yet.

Thanks Haejin been watching this, IOP, BTG, and XVG.....Blessings sir!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48