LBRY Credits is the LIBRARY of WEALTH!!! Target $1.58 (1,100% Profit Potential!!!)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

First, the below happened to ZEN with a beautiful Cup & Handle Bullish Pattern. I called it the ZEN of Wealth:

VERGE (XVG) SMASHED it with it's Cup & Handle Pattern:

The below is a gift horse, the LIBRARY of WEALTH!!! Check out the sexy, curvy Cup & Handle Pattern! What do you think will happen next? Ladder IN for a 1,100% Profit Potential! Damn!

Please review these Tutorials on Laddering! and Buy/Sell Setups!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - d2e60e9856c36f34
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

good post ~!

I wish you MASIVE profits!

Kind Regards,
@haejin

How about a Haejin look at TRX? Could be very interesting...

Great call, LBRY is not far off its all time low in satoshis, so really no downside now.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Kind Regards,
@haejin

Ladding in!

I wish you MASSIVE profits! Laddering is POWER!

I bought some. Lets hope we all make good profits!!!

good news. On another note, did FCT recently break out? What are your thoughts on it?

Wow,
I hope it can hold off for 8 hours until I get off work!

No phones allowed at work

Ha... in the industry I guess you could say.
Hate my job though. Looking to do something more intellectual. I really love the crypto field and technology.

wooooow! thank you soo much sir

LBRY: Library of Loot!

That's a good one!

Very interesting your view on LBRY. Their service is pretty good, I tries it a couple of times. Also own some of their coins so I indeed hope your predications will come true :)

Welcome to my blog! Please feel free to request an analysis of any coin. I provide free Technical Analysis on demand.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Cool service. What about ZEC and VTC?

Hey Haejin, got a bunch of them and got now 0,02BTC profit, i am willing to learn how to read the charts but it takes some time for sure to be nearly as professional as you. So my question is, what does the Chart say to you about LBC? I See an Uptrend, more not xD please keep us updated, just got 100 Steem and when i go into how to secure my Steemit account and how to add it, i will add it and upvote all good Stuff!! please dont leave us,u said u thinking about it!!! So many people appreciate your hard input of Knowledge and Time! you are helping so many people right now these days. I believe in all of us and if its nessesary we will put a part of our profits into steem and keep going! Hope you enjoyed Christmas with the people you love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42