KABOOOOMM!!! Cardano (ADA) Gifts a 472% PROFIT since @haejin's Reccomendation at 905 Satoshi!! Higher All Time New Highs...Dead Ahead!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Twenty six days ago, I had recommended Caradano with an updated analysis and presented a target of 2784 Satoshi which has clearly been exceeded. The below chart was used:

Currently, ADA is airborne and isn't about to look back! I believe the wave 3 target could easily take out 6703 Satoshi and then 8437 Satoshi with wave 5. One should note that the Cup & Handle pattern is playing a major role in sustaining this uptrend!

The below chart is ADA/USD and it too is very bullish. The ascending right triangle pattern implies that price will at minimum rise first to $0.96 before bolting upwards for $1.53 or HIGHER!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Cardano will continue doing great in 2018. Another great call!

Man, I was just about to get on that a few hours ago. I went with the bitcoin cash since she was low. Sly dog you.

Yep, me too. Should've looked around more but I don't know which wallet supports it... I'd go EOS but first let's check what @haejin writes...

I just watch. His advice gives me insight in where to begin looking

Could you please do an update on Steem? 🚀🚀🚀

I did yesterday. Still same call.

Steem just shot up -- great timing!

119% to nearly $7! crazy

Great, thanks!

Thanks Haejin! I got into Cardano at about 10 cents after reading your first post. Massive profits were made! Thanks for the update! Happy New Year all! 2018 will be year of the crypto!

Thank you!!!! I was waiting for this update for quite some time! I bought in at $.10 and it’s been an exciting ride! Wishing everyone massive profits in 2018!

easy money with @haejin... such a crypto god you are

wow You seem to have genius talent.^^

Thank you for this call @haejin !! I got in as soon as I saw your advice because I truly believe in Elliott Wave Counting and the fact that calm and serenity relies on price not hype! I'm doing my best to educate my friends as they struggle with the rumors being spread about XVG.... It would mean the world if you could give us an update on Verge with recent developments as people I know are inconsolable and buying the garbage spread about it.

can you do an update on cardana (ADA) now? It should go up again... but don't know the ball park for the exit pt. Thanks!

it can only get better for cardno , the coin is doing so well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30