Cofound.IT (CFI) Ready to EXPLODE!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

The bullishness of this downward pointing symmetrical triangle is uncanny! I've drawn the horizontal fib lines to show that the projected waves move per fibonacci levels and that could bring price to 0.00013306 BTC or higher! This is a relatively new coin; but the technical features look very attractive.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

@haejin can you do an analysis of BAT (BasicAttentionToken) I hold alot of these and I'm curious what your opinion of the future of this token is.

Love your work! Keep it up friend!

I've been a massive fan of BAT and Brave browser. It's easily going to be one of the major players in crypto-sphere maybe slightly below NEM. Looking at the fundamentals I'd expect something similar to NEM. Brendan Eich is a really big deal. So good long term HODL.

Exactly! It will revolutionize the online advertising business. I love that the man behind it created JavaScript and co-founded Mozilla and Firefox. @vimukthi

I just bought 600 more BAT today :) I'm expecting an explosion like IOTA when the project is ready. Maybe $1-$2.50 range.

What I'm really looking forward is to is BAT functionality on mobile browser. It's already got 1+ million downloads on Android and internet is going to loose their minds when their browser blocks annoying ads while serving ads that pays you. It's a no brainer investment. Also check out Walton Chain. I wrote about it few weeks ago: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@vimukthi/iota-and-walton-chain-investment-analysis-and-comparison-it-s-not-a-competition-it-s-disruption

if you want a real gem no one knows about, look up Upfiring. it rewards file seeders. like torrents with incentive to seed and no ads. :) beta in q1 2018. only 2-3 cents right now. im throwing a couple hundred in it soon.

Good project. Thanks for recommending. But I'm worried about competition. Sia is already cheap and fast. One could simply use Sia and share the keys online for everyone to download.

@vimukthi sia and storj dont reward p2p file sharing. as far as i know its just for storage and there are no other competition project to upfiring.

you earn upfiring tokens for seeding files people download and its based on the size and amount of downloads. check it out. im pretty sure sia and storj dont do that.

Another Christmas gift. Thank you Haejin.

Your post has been resteemed to my 2800 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

Upvote this comment if you like this service

I don't know much about cryptocurrency... But you're right.

That one looks really interesting. Me and my roommate are both following you and learning a lot, we are soo grateful for your teachings. Will you please have a quick look at ripple, it has exploded yesterday and today, is it time to sell??

Time to hodl if you ask me :D

I am holding on for dear life! :)

Haejin. This is the most interesting chart you have analysed for us as of yet.
Thank you very much. This could be a bomb.
Could you do ADX please?
I might be exchanging it for another coin.

No change on adx from last

해진님 정보주심에 감사합니다.
덕분에 1이더 정도의 매수를 지금 걸어놓았네요 ^^

I wish you MASSIVE profits!!

Can someone explain to me what makes downward triangles bullish vs bearish? I'm having a hard time figuring this question out. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45