Everybody's Brewing Local Logger Lager - An Amateurish Beer Review

in #beer7 years ago (edited)

Everybody's Brewing hails from White Salmon, Washington. I have passed through that town, and although I stopped at their brew pub, I didn't buy any beer at the time. I recently saw this alliteratively-labeled beer at a store near where I live, and decided to give it a try.

It's crisp, not too sweet, and has a dry enough finish with a slightly sour aftertaste. 4.8% ABV. There's not a lot to say when a lager is done right. It may cost more than Budweiser, but it's definitely better beer. Try this before you abandon lagers entirely as macrobrewer swill, because it just might show that the style is still worth exploring.


Image credit


Amateurish Beer Review Archive


If you like this post, please comment, follow, and resteem!

coins_small.jpg

Sort:  

I like it when I run across lagers that work. Most craft focus on ales. Join #beersaturday contest! Only a few more pics needed. More info at @detlev! Good luck!

The beer looks really nice tho

Then perhaps you could upvote the post?

Cool-looking can, think I would enjoy that one!

Cheers

PS: A beer review can't be amateur if you know how to align the picture to the right of the text - that is very professional!! ;-)

Markdown code:

<div class=pull-right>

![image](link)

</div>

And there you have it, my secret to using Markdown. And that makes me a pro beer reviewer somehow!

Thanks, I'll have to check that out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28