Awesome Steem

in #awesome8 years ago (edited)

I like to discover awesome lists on Github! Here I'd like to share curated list of Steem resources.

Essential

Starters FAQ

Rules

Curators

Authors

Miners

Witnesses

Traders

Investors

Economists

Developers

I feel that is a matter of (short) time when wiki-type consensus emerge for posts. But before it happens feel free to comment if something should be added.

Contributors of Awesome Steem

@liondani @donkeypong @cryptogee @dan @aem @steemship @michaelx @ash @recursive @grittenald @pfunk @tuck-fheman @steemrollin @psylains @joseph @cheftony @xeroc @void @cryptoctopus @theoretical

Sort:  

There is also https://github.com/go-steem/rpc for Golang programmers.

Thanks. Added

Add to bookmark thx)

Great list! I'm so glad you put this together in one spot. There have been other good lists before, but this one seems to cover everything. Thanks for doing this and sharing it here!

Awesome @hipster! I wanted to do such a list but yours is so much than what I would have done. I'm really impressed. Merci!

Reserved for something :-)

There is nothing here!

This post is freaking awesome!

Good ! Thanks too

I'd add this write up by @coinfox to your list - it explains the Steem concept in a very balanced way:
http://www.coinfox.info/news/reviews/5763-steem-and-users-quest-for-power

Added.

I just now announced RSS feeds for Steem, hosted by streemian.com, powered by piston.

Would be great if you added it to the list!

Added to curators section. Agree? :-)

Agreed! Thanks!

Thanks for the goldmine. Time to go prospecting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50