ARTstyleART#13 Let Us Choose the Winner Together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Action Painting + Music!

in #artstyleart137 years ago

I still have stressful time and I am in short of time.

But yesterday we had an amazing day. Steemit connects! Probably you know I made several posts with beer pubs reviews made by my husband and one guy from Canada googled beer pubs in Moscow and found my post. He wrote to me at Steemit and we met in Moscow. Soon I will make a post about it. For 1 day they visited 5 beer pubs))))))))))))))))). I joined for the last two pubs.

Let us come back to the challenge)))

This time we had great number of entries and they are fantastic!

Your posts made me thrilled from happiness. I felt all your energy and emotions you had when making your works! For me it is one of the most emotionally strong challenge! And what a great choice of music!

I kindly ask everybody to upvote all the posts with these art entries I resteemed or you can also find them by the tag #artstyleart13. They are worth to be valued!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you very much!

Thanks to all the participants for these happy moments!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The announcement posts of the ongoing contest are here:

13th ARTstyleART Theme Announcement. Action Painting + Music!!! No Need to Be an Artist to Take Part!

13th ARTstyleART Contest: REWARD POOL INCREASE! No need to Be an Artist to Take Part. Action Painting +Music

It is the time to choose the winners!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Let me remind the terms of our contest. We investigate art styles not theoretically but practically. I offer a style and theme and participants make their works in accordance with theme and style.

Last week we had Action Painting + Music.

Below you will see the entries with numbers. I will not mention names but, of course, you can easily find the authors. In the comments you write the number of the artwork you like.

I know there are many competitions here and in other social media where people ask friends to vote for them. I don't mind. But not in my contest!

Let us be honest and don't do that! PLEASE. I want the best paintings to win but not that one who have more friends. So, I don't want artists - participants send requests to their friends to ask to vote for them. But the participants and others have a right (it is even desirable) to send the link to the friends and ask to choose the best paintings.

Allowed

  • ask friends to choose the best painting
  • participants can vote for other works

Prohibited

  • to vote for yourself
  • to ask friends to vote for you

Please upvote, resteem and write the number in the comment.

PLEASE SUBMIT THE NUMBERS OF THE BEST PAINTINGS BY Tuesday October 03, 2017 (12 afternoon Moscow time)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And after I will announce the winners.

DON'T FORGET ABOUT THE THEME WHEN CHOOSING THE WINNER!!!!!!!!!!!!

So, the entries in random order.

1 Fever.

enter image description here

2 Premonition.

enter image description here

3 Sentimental Mood.

enter image description here

https://www.reverbnation.com/yuccarose/song/13851274-sentimental-mood-demo-mix

4 The Stars Come Closer

enter image description here

5 Sultans of Swing

enter image description here

6 Starry, starry night

enter image description here

7 Angie

enter image description here

8 Tribute to Jackson Pollock

enter image description here

9 Chopin's Funeral March

enter image description here

10 Guitar Gently Shreds

enter image description here

11

enter image description here

12 Experiment No.73584573

enter image description here

13 Color dance

enter image description here

14 digital LIVE ACTION

15 Thriller

enter image description here

16 Bottomline

enter image description here

17 Innocent when you dream

enter image description here

enter image description here

18 Batdance

enter image description here

REWARD POOL is 20 SBD thanks to @henry-gant and me)))

And it is not late to contribute and @henry-gant will match your contribution! Let us support the artists

I am also trying to build a Steemit Artists database. Please let me know if somebody is missing. And I am also sorry if I added somebody by mistake. Let me know and I would remove you from the list. If anybody doesn't want to be in the list, please let me also know. Thank you!

@aishwarya, @africangold, @aksinya, @alex-zerr, @allfabeta, @allforthegood, @anca3drandom, @anandkphoto, @aneblueberry, @andrew0, @andrianna, @anikanam, @allstarrunner, @aniestudio, @argenisboom, @artguy, @artwithflo, @art21, @barbara-orenya, @billyjohnsonart, @camilla, @catsmart, @cgame, @chessmonster, @christiesnelson, @coloringiship, @comealong, @christiesnelson, @coquiunlimited, @cryplectibles, @dana-varahi, @danilamarilu, @danthundercloud, @davor27, @dazzles, @daydreams4rock, @dcrockete, @deborahmurphoils, @dksart, @dlina-v-metrah, @drawingsbymilena, @dreemit, @dottie, @dunsky, @earthbound, @edgarsart, @elementm, @elewarne, @elgeko, @elena2017, @em3di, @englishchivry, @errymil, @eternalsunshine, @everlove, @exe8422, @fayehalliday, @federacion45, @flowerpowerart, @fractalizer, @fvris, @fumansiu, @fun-along-theway, @funkit, @ginasarasini, @giraffeonskates, @girlbeforemirror, @globaldoodlegems, @golazin, @goldenroom, @granturismo89, @gric, @groundcontrol, @gunni55, @harshalachopra, @havok777, @heartrose, @henry-gant, @hhelenbby, @hilarski, @hopehugs, @inber, @indiandigitizer, @izabellablue, @james7, @jameshsmitharts, @jameslano, @jangaladesigns, @janiceduke, @jankasparec, @jessamynorchard, @jnart, @josephmoyers, @juanmiguelsalas, @juliakponsford, @jungwatercolor, @jyezie, @kalemandra, @karmashine, @katharsisdrill, @ken-and-jane, @krizia, @ksenja, @kryo, @lapstjup, @lauralemons, @leoplaw, @lighteye, @lightsplasher, @littlemozart, @lloyddavis, @louiscpt, @luckyfellow, @mada, @maddieraeart, @madlenfox, @mamadini, @marty-art, @mariandavp, @mechart, @mayasky, @meesterboom, @merej99, @michaelmcdermott, @michaelstobiersk, @mindfreak, @mikkolyytinen, @milenamilak, @mprgrmmr, @motivator, @mr-monk, @mrssignificant, @mystisoul, @nadversion56, @naquoya, @natureofbeing, @nature.sauvage, @neonartist, @nicnas, @nikosgyftakis, @ninatokhtaman, @ninahaskin, @nin0000, @nitan, @noelaattlee, @nonameslefttouse, @oceansoul13, @ocrdu, @offgridlife, @omwith, @onlyifisayok, @opheliafu, @paniopan, @paolobeneforti, @paulcolumbus, @peterheckmann, @pcste, @pixielolz, @phoenixmaid, @prakashghai, @prostosun, @pyrowngs, @rachelsvparry, @randolphrope, @rbennett, @reddust, @reinhard-schmid, @reneenouveau65, @revostrike, @richguy, @robyneggs, @rubens9119, @rubenalexander, @sanakumar, @saramiller, @sashagenji, @seisges, @serkorkin, @sethlinson, @shady, @shortcut, @siloe, @silviabeneforti, @skapaneas, @stitchybitch, @sofi-m, @sopa-pekar, @soyjoseluis, @spaceginger, @splus, @stargarden, @stephenking989, @straydays, @sourcebird, @sumsum, @supernalbeing, @surrealflakes, @synesthesia, @tarazkp, @tasartcraft, @thebatchman, @the01crow, @thedrollyears, @thetruthbomb, @therealpaul, @tracer-paulo, @tommervik, @toonpunk, @throughwindows, @trueart, @trulafountaine, @txatxy, @twirble, @ubik, @unusualconcept, @urielromeo, @verbal-d, @veronicavaldeon, @villainblack, @voodoolizard, @voronoi, @winstonwolfe, @woman-onthe-wing, @woodywood143, @wordsword, @wvm, @xochicotta, @xtrodinarypilot, @xusayz, @yadamaniart, @yoogyart, @yoganarchista, @yuccarose, @yusaymon, @yuslindwi, @zenithwombat.

You can check the previous contests here:

Winners of Artstyleart#12 9 participants
Winners of Artstyleart#11 13 participants, 15 entries
Winners of Artstyle#10 7 participants, 9 entries
Winners of ArtstyleArt#9 13 participants, 15 entries
Winners of ArtstyleART#8 11 participants, 14 entries
Winners of ARTstyleART#7 28 participants, 33 enties
Winners of ARTstyleART 6 17 participants, 22 entries
Winners of ARTstyleART 5 11 participants, 12 entries
Winners of ARTstyleART 4 20 participants, 21 entries!
Winners of ARTstyleART 3 9 participants
Winners of ARTstyleART 2 14 participants, 17 entries
Winners of ARTstyleART1 8 participants, 9 entries

I will be happy if you take part in my contest

ARTQUEST-TRAIL#23 (ARTchallenge) Theme Announcement. 100 TRAIL +10 SBD Prize Pool. No Need to Be an Artist to Take Part!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (NSFW)

Always yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

I'll go with no 8

I LOVE all!!
so, my choice are 4, 6 and 15!!!

I vote for 15 and 14

I like 6 and 15

I like 3

great results! the all is wonderful! I think it's the best contest I ever participated!!! we want more! Let's make this theme weekly))))
so, my choice is 8, 11, 15
I can't choose just one)))))

I vote for 8

I like number 9

Nice job everyone, I choose #5 but I like them all :)

Good luck all!!
I vote for 2 Premonition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66